We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good lunch place”
Review of Zula Bistro

Zula Bistro
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Restaurante, con una amplia carta para los paladares exigentes. Calidad de excelencia en vinos. Platos y postres originales de Zula Bistró
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurante, con una amplia carta para los paladares exigentes. Calidad de excelencia en vinos. Platos y postres originales de Zula Bistró
Reviewed December 25, 2018 via mobile

Part of our group had coffee and dessert, part a full meal. I had the milanesa napolitana with the mix of mashed potatoes and mashed butternut squash I’ve had better milanesa, but the presentation was exceptional. Would definitely recommend

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank timothya361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica F, Community Manager at Zula Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2018

Thank you Timothy for rating us that way. We will work hard for your next visit, get the attention you deserve. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (117)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 117 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2018

I was there 3 times already, Good cakes and pastries, excellent coffee, cappuccino and push cafe beverages, great servers, clean place ideal for meeting, young and older couples. I guess that I'll come back very often.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Enrique L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica F, Community Manager at Zula Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2018

Thank you very much Enrique for your words. It is of great value to us. We want to see you again for our place. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zula Bistro also viewed

Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
 
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
 
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
Villa General Belgrano, Province of Cordoba
 

Been to Zula Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing