We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice aparthotel, it was near my business in town.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
King David Flat Hotel
Ranked #12 of 81 Hotels in Cordoba
Reviewed May 30, 2012

The hotel has nice apartments, and very comfortable, personally, I felt the bed was a bit hard, and apart from that the rest is fine, the breakfast is very complete and tasty, service is good and prompt in the reception, and the bell-boy was very quick and gave good information. Nice hotel to stay in Cordoba.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Temper43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 14 of 365 reviews

Reviewed November 24, 2011

We spend one night at this hotel in Cordoba, just because our flight was delayed, so I only sleept in and just go to the airport. The hotel is just correct. Rooms are apartment type, with little kitchen, and It's clean. Beds are not very confortable and furniture is old, but we could rest pretty well.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nu327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Our family suite was very spacious, and the room had all the required necessities. The front of house staff were very helpful with tourist queries etc. The breakfasts were excellent with hot breakfast options too. This hotel is close to the sights and near the shopping precincts too.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aliwag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

It´s location is 5 blocks away from downtown. Not a nice area to stroll at night, but great during the day.

The rooms are modern, with a small refrigerator and furnaces for you to cook your own simple meals (no oven). You have TV and internet in your room and the staff if kind and willing to help at every request.

The breakfast is very complete and you can also have lunch/dinner there with nice simple dishes (no gourmet cuisine... but more than enough)

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dyentel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2010

I was placed here by LAN when my flight got cancelled. So, to be fair, the circumstances were bothersome. But there are no toiletries in the room. Not even soap to wash your hands with. The room smelled bad and was not what I call clean at all. Pretty depressing, all in all. They wouldn't let me eat at the normal 7pm time because they had a large group there for a conference (although I didn't see any of them eating at the empty tables in the restaurant). I was offered no apology at the front desk or even much of an explanation. I'd say the customer service is lacking, to say the least. Oh, and the wifi stinks, even in the lobby.

Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
Thank itsmej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2010

really nice staff, clean, great value. We were at the Sheraton for 2 days and decided it wasn't worth the money. Moved here and found beautiful apartment with kitchen, maid service, breakfast included in the dining room (or you could cook yourself in your apartment but why would you?) Also...must mention the really cheap room service. My son is always dying to order room service and we never allow it but the prices were so reasonable that we ordered him a KinG David burger and fries. He wolfed it down!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imashel3inba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2009

The hotel is a tipycal flat, whit a little kitchen. It is clean, good beds. We stayed in a two room apartament, where there is a living room with the TV, and the kitchen. The breakfeast is honest, with juice, toast, croissant, fruit salad, yoghurt. If you stay there dont miss the restaurant Al Corta, about 4 blocks away, the best meat in town.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carolsaidias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
0.8 mi away
Kube Apartments Express
Kube Apartments Express
#3 of 81 in Cordoba
415 reviews
0.7 mi away
Amerian Cordoba Park Hotel
1.1 mi away
Sheraton Cordoba Hotel
Sheraton Cordoba Hotel
#7 of 81 in Cordoba
728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel Cordoba
0.5 mi away
NH Panorama
NH Panorama
#10 of 81 in Cordoba
909 reviews
0.6 mi away
NH Urbano
NH Urbano
#6 of 81 in Cordoba
822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to King David Flat Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about King David Flat Hotel

Address: Avenida Gral Jose Maria Paz 386 | Av. General Paz 386, Cordoba X5000JLQ, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Cordoba
#8 Romantic Hotel in Cordoba
#9 Business Hotel in Cordoba
Price Range: $78 - $422 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — King David Flat Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
King David Flat Hotel (opened on 1 October 2003) was conceived with the premise that our guests had to enjoy an environment where lead a rewarding stay. In a bright room, modern design and quality details. We offer maximum security, wide range of services and facilities of excellence. King David Flat Hotel is chosen by families, executives, prominent personalities from entertainment, music and sports. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your King David Flat Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
King David Flat Cordoba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing