We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente para pasar en familia”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Cordoba
Ranked #3 of 81 Hotels in Cordoba
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 1, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariana083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (625)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Cordoba
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

601 - 607 of 625 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chary2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank almejis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Despegar
Thank Elwinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sebi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Car7045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WienCippi_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
3.6 mi away
Sheraton Cordoba Hotel
Sheraton Cordoba Hotel
#8 of 81 in Cordoba
712 reviews
1.9 mi away
Quorum Cordoba Hotel
Quorum Cordoba Hotel
#11 of 81 in Cordoba
620 reviews
4.1 mi away
NH Panorama
NH Panorama
#7 of 81 in Cordoba
872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Y111
Y111
#1 of 81 in Cordoba
448 reviews
3.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel Cordoba
4.2 mi away
NH Urbano
NH Urbano
#6 of 81 in Cordoba
804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Cordoba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Cordoba

Address: Fray Luis Beltran y Manuel Cardenosa | Gps: Carolina Vocos Catturell 3400, Cordoba 5008, Argentina
Phone Number:
Location: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Cordoba
#5 Business Hotel in Cordoba
Price Range: $92 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Inn Cordoba 3.5*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Holiday Inn Cordoba offers you a warm welcome in a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere in a gently cordobese way. Our privileged location facing the beautiful sierras makes us unique. The property gathers harmoniously the green and quietness from its environment with a functional and modern infrastructure. Our bedrooms, suites and Presidential Suite were specially designed with comfort and technology to satisfy the most varied needs of our guests traveling for business or pleasure. We strive to provide the highest quality of services with professional and efficient staff. Our 1400sqm Convention Center is the ideal place in Cordoba to organize any type of event, conferences, seminars, exhibitions, meetings and social parties. Offering a catering service with exquisite cuisine, a private entrance, an exclusive parking place, a reception lounge, and high technology demanded by the most important companies and institutions. For gourmets, our restaurant Bistro del Poeta with international cuisine and a local touch offers a variety of dishes specially prepared by our Chef and a exclusive selection of the most reputable argentinian wines. Our Bar offers traditional and creative cocktails prepared by our bartender, piano music, special offers at happy hour, tea time with cakes and homemade pies, open from 10am to 2am. 24Hs Room Service serving continental breakfast at any time of the day or a Holiday Inn special breakfast from 7 to 11 am. Dishes from the restaurant menu. Other facilities: the best hotel swimming pool in town 14m length, 7m large, from 1 to 1.70M depth, jacuzzi and children's area, with an excellent sun exposure, solarium and terrace with snack service. Fitness center, sauna and massage. Business Center with offices, board meeting room, secretarial service, work stations with computers and internet link. Garage. Concierge desk. Easy transportation from/to the airport and downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, IHG, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Holiday Inn Cordoba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Cordoba Hotel Cordoba
Cordoba Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing