We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveler rating
232
180
44
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
232
180
44
13
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 475 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2016

We really enjoyed it here we ended up extending our stay to 7 days.. Very central apartment close to everything. This area is the bohemian barrio and we loved it. markets and fantastic restaurants.. The room is clean super big with a big kitchen and lovely big comfy bed. The staff are very accommodating 24 hours not a huge amount of English by we got by with our spanish/english. We used the pool up on the roof top and it was lovely on such a hot day in Cordoba. Very safe concierge always on the front desk. Modern style rooms probably needs a little update but we were happy with the big balcony and our interesting view of the streets and rooftops. Good value for what it is. Free breakfast with friendly staff the breakfast is basic however enough for us until lunch. I totally recommend this place as Argentina is not cheap and we found this reasonable, felt like a little apartment away from home.. The staff looked after us for all our needs.There is a safe! Gracias and Salude from lindsay y matt mcconnon melbourne australia We loved Cordoba

Room tip: Room with balcony excellent.. Budget to Mid range
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank lindsay255100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Booked Kube appartements express for 4days but after 24hrs had enough and managed to leave without too much assle. First thing ,fridge did not work,finally got them to change it.Second morning the kitchen sink broke and ended up on floor with a big load of water in it. Brand new place but built very poorly.Sink was just glued in place no screws or anything to secure it!so of course the wheight of water got the better of it.So their solution after accusing us of abusing the poor thing was to put a piece of wood under the sink until we went away and then who knows,glue it back in place. Who cares we lost precious vacation time having poeple coming in &out fixing things .So we asked them to cancel our reservation because they had no other appt.free or so they said.They then proceeded to charge us for the broken sink which we had nothing to do with,etc....Long story short,they were very rude & impolite and when we complained to Booking.com about the whole thing;the KUBE told them we abused the sink and did not use it properly and refuse to refund us for our troubles. Point in case,stay away from this joke of a place.We travel for months every year,all over the world and this has to be cloose to the top of worst hotels encountered.It's new! looks good for their future.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Gohabsgo1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kube Aparments C, Director Comercial at Kube Apartments Express, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2016

Dear Guest,

We regret that you did not understand the proper use of our apart hotel.

First of all, it is important that our staff tried to solve your problem at all times (solving the destruction caused by you try to wash clothes in a place that is not designed for that purpose), then informed you that it would be changed to another department, which you reused saying you wanted to retire without paying previous night stay.

The only thing charged you, it was one night's accommodation (which had already been used).

It is important that at all times our staff took pains to solve your problem but you did not agree to the solutions that were offered.

We hope you understand these reasons.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2016

Great hotel. Very nice facility. The only thing I'd say as an improvement is that they should have a TV in the room. The location is close to many restaurants and a pretty decent shipping mall. I'd come back any time.

Room tip: Add a TV to the master bedroom.
Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Diego N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Nice apartment-style hotel in a good Cordoba location a few blocks from the center...roof-top pool is kind of neat...room service standard style Argentine breakfast included(coffee bags, though!)..recommended!

Date of stay: November 2015
Thank novakel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Outstanding price-quality ratio, with an excellent location.
Whether you are on business or tourism this place is great to stay at!
The location is in a safe area, very close to Cordoba Down Town and Many places to visit.


Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank edu_nervi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews