We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasantly surprised!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of 347 Grill & Bar

347 Grill & Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
347 Grill & Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 64 Restaurants in Maricopa
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
75 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Pleasantly surprised!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

My family and I have been here a few times when they first opened. The food was nasty. Tonight we decided to try it again, 7 months or better since our last visit. The waitress gave us the menu Nd everything was different. The food choices are better. There's everything from soup, salad, sandwiches to burgers, steaks and ribs. I had the rotisserie chicken. It was wonderful ! Golden crispy skin, sliced oven fried potatoes on top of a sweet potato purée. The chicken was sitting on top of sliced roasted vegetables like eggplant , tomatoes, onions, etc. with a drizzle of some kind of balsamic reduction. We were all pleasantly surprised at how much better the food was. The waitress informed us there's a new head chef. Kudos to the new chef!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tabisammi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    31
    10
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
135 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Very good food and the atmosphere is nice too.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014

The service was good. That is a huge part of it for me. Being that this is one of the nicer restaurants in Maricopa it is hard not to recommend, but I would have to do so regardless of the location.


I enjoyed the 347 Pizza and the girl enjoyed the Pasta Chicken. Will be back.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank DavidFancher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sahuarita, Arizona
Level Contributor
100 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Not much”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2014

Just an OK restaurant. Service was slow and uneven. Food was not bad but nothing to get excited about. They claim it's fine dinning but so much. Probably good for families since it is next to an arcade

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank azjohnny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maricopa
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“tasty choices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

What a treat to find great food in a small town like Maricopa. It is located right across from the movie theater, so we usually go to an early show and eat afterwards. The food is good and the service is excellent.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Tennessee
Level Contributor
46 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Delish!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Nice modern clean restaurant, great food & enjoyable experience.Inside the Ultrastar mMultitainment center. Great place to enjoy a dinner & movie, or maybe even bowling. Has nice big screen tv's at the bar to catch your favorite sports.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pugzx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 347 Grill & Bar also viewed

Maricopa, Central Arizona
Maricopa, Central Arizona
 
Maricopa, Central Arizona
 
Maricopa, Central Arizona
Maricopa, Central Arizona
 

Been to 347 Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing