We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Maricopa
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,916)
Filter reviews
7,916 results
Traveler rating
4,723
1,830
730
319
314
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,723
1,830
730
319
314
Show reviews that mention
All reviews slot machines new tower diamond lounge table games casino floor resort rooms swim up bar agave restaurant non smoking area entertainment center great casino total rewards dunkin donuts harrah's ak chin movie theater pool area phoenix area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 7,916 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We first stopped here 4 years ago, while on a road trip to California. It's only about 20 minutes off of I-10 near Chandler, Az.,easy to get to. Absolutely loved the spacious casino, beautiful hotel and nice staff. We do a road trip every December to California, we now stop and spend 2 nights going and 2 nights on the return trip. They have a Duncan Donuts, steakhouse, grill and a buffet that we have enjoyed. Slots seem to pay better here, so it's always fun.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Henry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for visiting us during your trips to California! We appreciate the feedback and hope you can make it back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Always keeping up with all the latest games fantastic gift giveaways and freebies plus free play cash great buffet and deli clean rooms also sometimes free! We visit once a week great concerts and fabulous margaritas

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Passport12714575689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for coming out to visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clean and friendly. Enjoyed appetizers on the patio with friends then a night of relaxing and fun. The pool area is newly updated with swim up bar. Friendly staff. The only negative was the music was to techno. It was an older crowd in the morning and they were playing the younger style music. Know your audience. When I shared I did notice a change

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hjolitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your date night getaway!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a good time - glad to see Agave open. Really like how bright and cherry it is . The people were friendly including those seated at the next table. We had a long discussion regarding the art work on the walls.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Fearless44816416170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for dining with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the changes to Agave's!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was nice although it took a good 15 minutes to get hot water in the shower Why do I need to give you 200 words .ok food was not up to par in AGAVE FOR BREAKFAST, I asked that the aioli mayonnaise not be used sent it back , returned it with same on bread , did not eat cook said it was just mayonnaise

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Scenic689305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vojinaga, Manager at Harrah's Ak-Chin Casino Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate the feedback and hope that you can make it back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews