We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveler rating
227
348
173
76
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
227
348
173
76
43
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 867 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

This Sheraton has seen its best days years ago. It is now run down and dirty. The leader sofa in the restaurant has holes in the seat, the carpets in the room need cleaning urgently. The quality of the restaurant is very sub standard. For what that hotel offers prices are outrageously high

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Beat R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile

Great pool, nice grounds. Staff is very nice. Rooms have not been renovated in a long time. Carpet badly stained. Bathroom not very clean. Toilet seat falling apart. Easy to get too right off highway.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank rfmcgrath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2017 via mobile

The hotel itself was very nice and the staff was polite and helpful. The room was comfy and the shower amazing. The only wee problem was the restaurant service, we ordered a "chivito" for dinner but we got salmon in stead, and in the morning what we had ordered for breakfast had nothing to do with what we were brought either. Still... everything but that was perfect.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Lucía M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very nice. The breakfast is good service is a little slow. Spa and gym are excellent with a very helpful staff. Open 7am to 10pm. My room was comfortable but needs an update linens and carpet are very old.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 651johnpaulm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017 via mobile

My friend was getting married and spending the night here. I rented a room next to her for me and my friends to get ready. It was a great experience ! We had connecting rooms and plenty space for 6 of us to get ready. Big comfy desk for our hairdresser and makeup artist to work comfortably.
Breakfast is included on sundays as a special, I did not know that when booking the room and also, late check out! It was much more than expected.
No free wifi, but that is the norm around here.
Pool was amazing!

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank anetc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews