We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Biker Street
from $35.95
More Info
from $34.95
More Info
from $44.95
More Info
from $74.91
More Info
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveler rating
240
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
240
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike tour bike lanes north route full day tour an excellent guide private tour great tour buenos aires history la boca san telmo rose garden amazing city take photos buenos aries carlos hikers mate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 247 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

We loved our four- hour tour of Buenos Aries neighbourhoods including Los Boca, Los Telmos, Puerto Madera with Carlos who spoke perfect English and shared great historical Information . It was a leisurely pace and even got bonus water and ‘mate’ tea in the park. Highly recommend to orient yourself in BA.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Sallycp11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BikerStreetBA, Owner at Biker Street, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2019

Thank you Sally! We love to share mate with everybody

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

I want to thank Julian and Carlos at Biker Street for making our last-minute tour work out. We booked the day before, and it ended up being an awesome personal tour, as we were the only ones for the afternoon South Route! Carlos shared his knowledge of the history and culture of Buenos Aires, and we got to see everything from Plaza de Mayo to El Caminito and the Boca Juniors stadium. It was an excellent afternoon.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank MrSnyderman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

Perfect length of your to get a good grounding of Buenos Aires. The guide was fantastic. Very passionate, authentic, and knowledgeable. So happy we decided to do this!!

Thank 880dirkp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BikerStreetBA, Owner at Biker Street, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2019

Thank you for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

I was arriving in Buenos Aires on short notice and sent an email to ask about availability. I received a very prompt reply back and easy way to sign up. I was able to go on the South BA tour shortly after getting off the plane. Carlos was a great guide. Very knowledgeable about the history and the city. Loved the group tea in the park. Felt like a true warm welcome to BA. Would definitely recommend this for anyone wanting to see a bit of the city and learn about the environs.

Thank Land-n-Sea678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BikerStreetBA, Owner at Biker Street, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, we're glad you had a good experience riding with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

This was an easy ride and very interesting. We had a variety of age groups and our guide Carlos made the facts fun and interesting for all !! Carlos was a wonderful guide. Carlos has a passion for his country and it's history and we were fortunate enough to have him !! Thank you for a great ride !!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank totallysane33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews