We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveler rating
238
173
44
17
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
173
44
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen regular hotel san telmo rooms are big full kitchen room service few blocks reception staff casa rosada two nights minute walk croissants hotel is located puerto gym toaster apartment
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 489 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Not recommended for a business trip, or for people who needs a good service, I need a laundry service (I’m in a 15 days business trip), I leave a laundry bag on Sunday, and on Monday midnight I have to request for my clothes to continue my trip to Brazil, and the guy at the front desk just told me: “the laundry doesn’t pick up your bag, I don’t know why” could you believe it ?? my check out will be in a couple hours, so I will have to use dirty clothes for my next day meetings, that is simple unacceptable

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jossueth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerencia R, Gerente at CH Madero Urbano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2018

Since we thank you for this valuable contribution, I take this opportunity to tell you that on Sundays the store is closed, we regret that you have not explained this to us in reception. I doubt that the answer given was the one you mention, but if so, I apologize. I estimate that if he was 15 days he will have sent several times to wash clothes and for what I see only one day he had problems. Without further greeting you very cordially. Leandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Pro:
Rooms are good size and a few restaurants in the area.

Cons:
Not central. No services at all. Breakfast is a cute breakfast box made up of the local sweet croissant or bread you can toast. Imitation juice, fruit salad from a can. Avoid it if you can. No help from the desk for anything or advice. Also all sites are a taxi ride away.
Won't even help you with bags into the entrance. It's more serviced apartments and accordingly should be marketed as such which is why it still gets a 3 not a 2.
I don't choose this hotel again as it's far from the good restaurants in Madero and the main sites. Rooms are poorly insulated from road noise too.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Zar01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerencia R, Gerente at CH Madero Urbano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Thank you very much for your comments, the reception staff is highly trained to be able to answer your questions and in need, I doubt that you have not been attended to as you deserve. If you are so kind and want to tell me to whom you ask for help and it was not given to you, I will be grateful. Best regards. Leandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at CH suites when the Galerias Hotel lost our reservation. Luckily my husband was quick to find CH Suites right across the street. For the price of one night at the Galerias we were able to stay two nights at CH Suites! We got a our room a small living room, kitchenette, bathroom and living room. We literally had our own apartment!

The common space included a pool table, tv. couches and table tennis. The provide free luggage storage, and we were allowed to use the full kitchen to cook and prepare meals.

Overall, we are so glad the first hotel lost our reservation. Because we would not have found this hidden gem.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sarahsP93ZJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerencia R, Gerente at CH Madero Urbano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2018

Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay, we are waiting for you again. Best regards. Leandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Good service , friendly staff, excellent installations, good location near Casa Rosada and restaurants in Puerto Madero. Furniture is new and well equipped with kitchen , outdoor swimming poolI . I would just improve the breakfast and WiFi speed.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank juanjo66barcelona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerencia R, Gerente at CH Madero Urbano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2018

Dear Juanjo:
Thank you very much, we are glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope you again, kind regards. Leandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

The room was nice and comfortable, the location is really good. This is a property that seems to combine condos with hotel rooms so don’t expect your regular hotel set up, example: no room service. It can be a little bit tricky to find the entrance to the lobby, since the street is quite busy and there’s not a big space or sign signaling the hotel entrance.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank alfred0j0seb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerencia R, Gerente at CH Madero Urbano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear Alfredo, we thank you for your comments, I take the opportunity to tell you that we do room service every day, except for rooms that do not have it included in the rate, I recommend you check what rate you hire the next time you make a reservation. reservation. We hope to have your visit again. Best regards. Leandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews