We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveler rating
234
171
39
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
234
171
39
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small kitchen regular hotel san telmo rooms are big full kitchen room service few blocks reception staff casa rosada two nights minute walk croissants hotel is located puerto gym toaster apartment
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 477 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Good service , friendly staff, excellent installations, good location near Casa Rosada and restaurants in Puerto Madero. Furniture is new and well equipped with kitchen , outdoor swimming poolI . I would just improve the breakfast and WiFi speed.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank juanjo66barcelona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerencia R, Gerente at CH Madero Urbano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2018

Dear Juanjo:
Thank you very much, we are glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope you again, kind regards. Leandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

The room was nice and comfortable, the location is really good. This is a property that seems to combine condos with hotel rooms so don’t expect your regular hotel set up, example: no room service. It can be a little bit tricky to find the entrance to the lobby, since the street is quite busy and there’s not a big space or sign signaling the hotel entrance.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Alfredo Jose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerencia R, Gerente at CH Madero Urbano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear Alfredo, we thank you for your comments, I take the opportunity to tell you that we do room service every day, except for rooms that do not have it included in the rate, I recommend you check what rate you hire the next time you make a reservation. reservation. We hope to have your visit again. Best regards. Leandro

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Healty Breakfast included in rates are served in rooms for not extra charges. Outstanding value. The free wifi did work perfect. I saw Google Maps before reservation and check the location it going ti be perfect

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Vic_Man_Rou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerencia R, Gerente at CH Madero Urbano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Dear Vic_MAn_Rou, thank you very much for your comments. We´re delighted with your visit and hope receiving you back soon.
Kind regard,
Fernando Martinez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2018

The hotel is located in a nice spot and you can go walking to Puerto Madero or San Telmo. The staff at the reception were all helpful and friendly.

The bed is comfy and the room is very spacious. The pool downstairs is amazing!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G4563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerencia R, Gerente at CH Madero Urbano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2018

Dear G4563, Thank you for your comments. We hhope to have you back soon.
Kind regards,
Fernando Martinez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2018

I would like to start pointing out that this is an Aprt-Hotel, not a regular hotel. No restaurant, no room service, only breakfast and it is a single menu every day, very good and healthy though. The rest is fine, friendly staff, good rooms, very clean and cozy. The area is under construction, the noise, dirt and chaos associated to a big construction is all over the area, to get to Puerto Madero you have to cross it, not a pleasant experience.
If you are on a business trip and you rely on internet connectivity don’t even consider this place. Internet is barely usable, it is the slowest and unstable internet conection that I ever had. I can assure that it is slower than a dial-up connection from The 90’s.
Overall, it is a noisy area, if this hotel would be on the other side of Puerto Madero it would be perfect, provided they fix the terrible internet service. Internet service is not a luxury nowadays, a bad internet service is a deal breaker for most of the business travelers.

Room tip: Ask for a room opposite to Puerto Madero, facing away from the construction
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Alejandro I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerencia R, Gerente at CH Madero Urbano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2018

Dear Alejandro, Thank you very much for your comments and suggestions, they will be taking into consideration in order to improve our hotel and services.
Once again, thank you.
Kind regards,
Fernando Martinez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews