We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveler rating
371
85
10
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
371
85
10
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelpalermo soholibrary areafamous argentinedon juliosister hotellovely boutiquelively areabody lotiontrendy shopsthird floorbars and restaurantsour honeymoonsmall hotelperfect hotelvisit to buenos airesliving room
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 471 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Located in the centre of Buenos Aires the Legado Mitico is a small boutique hotel perfectly positioned for walking to the majority of tourist attractions and good restaurants. The rooms (certainly the room we were in) is compact, although I’m sure that larger ones are available, however the quality of fixtures and fittings are excellent, the bed is very comfortable and with in-room wi-fi you really don’t need much else.

The main lounge is large and very comfortable and in the evening has an honesty bar and is also the location for the self-service breakfast which is just fine assuming you don’t want anything elaborate.

If your after a small, well located boutique hotel in the centre of BA, with excellent front desk service………this is the place to book!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank radw51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

We arrived mid morning from the Heathrow flight, our room wasn't ready so we were offered breakfast as the buffet had not been cleared. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room comfortable and clean. The hotel was an oasis of calm in the middle of the city. It's also very close to Don Julio, a highly rated steak restaurant. We will probably be visiting again next year and also trying the sister hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank walkerhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Can't say enough good things about this hotel. The room was just beautiful (First Lady Room ) the attention to detail and service at this hotel is amazing. We had a very early pick up and they made us coffee and tea with pastries while we waited for our transfer (5.30 in the morning) Every member of the staff from the house maids to front office went out of their way to be helpful and professional. Lovely quiet area to.stroll around with beautiful shops. Some graffiti around if you turn left out the door but doesn't take away from the area in general. Loved our stay here.

Room Tip: The Primavera Dama room was beautiful overlooked the courtyard and very quiet and spacious.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brisbanetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

This hotel has physical charm and location. Most of all it has the best ever service. The desk staff answered every question and gave sage suggestions in every way to make our eight day stay perfect, without ever seeming intrusive. There are but 11 rooms, so we felt it was out own hotel for our personal pleasure. The public rooms are inviting, and we sat there to read quietly, to chat with other guests and our to plan our daily excursions. One evening, when friends met us before going out, the staff offered us wine. Reservations made by the staff resulted in the best tables. Included breakfasts contained what we wanted. The location was near the bustling center of Palermo Viejo, yet just removed enough to remain quiet.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrpicky65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

We were fvery impressed with the legado mitico during our several nights stay in buenos aires. There was a minor confusion with our booking upon arrival but it was quickly qorked out and the staff went to great lengths to apologize. Thebreakast was good and simple and the rooms beautifully designed. Good neighborhood for restaurants cafes and bars

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thfut44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews