We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,142)
Filter reviews
2,142 results
Traveler rating
1,732
341
53
13
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,732
341
53
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalermo sohosmall pooltrendy areajacuzzi tubrestaurants and shopsrestaurant recommendationsthe hotel staffgreat areafront desk staffour honeymoonfantastic locationsmall hotelsuperior roomloved this hotelwould highly recommend this hotelsafe areatango show
Filter
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 2,142 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed the stay here and I travel often to Buenos Aires for business. The rooms and bathrooms are big, clean and comfortable. Also the breakfast is very good with a wide range of healthy options. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank colleen l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

I loved Mine. The room was sleek and modern but comfortable. The shared space downstairs really felt like a living room where you wanted to spend time. Breakfast was abundant and delicious. The neighborhood is fantastic: a million boutiques and restaurants right outside the door. Most of all, the staff is just lovely. Carlos at the front desk was a dream, telling me exactly where to walk, with nice annotated maps. Make sure to order a drink in the evening and just sit in the lobby. They will give you some great snacks to go with it, and you can enjoy a happy hour to tide you over until Buenos Aires' late dinner hour.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank newprospect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

The hotel was gorgeous. Everything was very clean and extremely comfortable. There is a lot of attention to detail. The breakfast was amazing. It was in a very safe and central location just walking distance from restaurants and shopping. I loved it all: design, comfort, cleanliness and great food.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Shivani P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017

We stayed six days at Mine Hotel in mid-August. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, ready to assist with any kind of travel arrangement or reservation. Front desk staff spoke excellent English. Location is convenient; close to shops, restaurants and night clubs, and a 15 minute walk from the subway and many attractions. Rates were very reasonable, airport transportation was provided for an extra charge, and breakfast was varied and always tasty. Rooms were clean and well appointed. I would definitely stay at Mine Hotel Boutique again if I'm ever in Buenos Aires.

Room Tip: Rooms facing courtyard are quieter
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JEG110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

The benefits of a small hotel in a great area of the city. We enjoyed our short stay in Palermo because the location made for easy access to attractions during the day and great bars and restaurants at night. The staff were so friendly and accommodating in helping us plan and explore the city. The breakfast was excellent, too!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Jess C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews