We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ALL YOU CAN EAT...MEAT!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Siga La Vaca

Siga La Vaca
Ranked #322 of 4,736 Restaurants in Buenos Aires
Price range: $15 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Buffet, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Puerto Madero
Santiago, Chile
Level Contributor
52 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“ALL YOU CAN EAT...MEAT!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

This place is great, all you can eat in meat and a buffet to choose all the salads and or aditional side dishes you can think of. The dinner includes wine, soda water and dessert.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ccaro54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,058 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,075
    1,385
    1,014
    353
    231
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Bergen, New Jersey
Level Contributor
79 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“The perfect piece of meat for everyone!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

We were whit my friends and my mom, and we dedidec to go foa a ladies's luch in Puerto Madero's variery of restaurants site. We got here and the wait for a table was about 45 minutes, but decided to stay because the told us that it was the best quality of beef that you can find and a very reasonable prices. Includes the price a person will pay with a bottle of wine (that you don't drink it all you can take with you). So we wait but it only was 25 minutes and was an experience!! Delicious cuts of meat cooked at your desire, great salad bar, excellent fries and a variety of dessert that will leave you asking for more, if you still have room to enjoy! Don't missed it! It's totally worth it!!!!!!!!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marian2103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Forest, Illinois
Level Contributor
63 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very Good and Fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

This restaurant is a fun place to go and spend time eating different meats and salads and drinking wine and beer. The food is good (not brilliant) and the salads are on a par with the meats. The prices are very reasonable for what one receives and the place is generally totally full during normal meal hours. It is highly recommendable.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Magexport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Very good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

This restaurant is located in Puerto Madero which is a must go area in Buenos Aires City . The buffet is good, I still prefer the Brazilian barbecue :) I loved the idea of paying one price and eat as much as you like plus your wine is included. Just Loved it and I had a great time at the restaurant the atmosphere is really good!!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kaari201226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
48 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great buffet”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

They offer a buffet for cold meals and for meat. The meat is really good, the best restaurant is in Puerto Madero, it can get busy during weekends, if you don't want to wait it is advisable to make a reservation

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gonzalo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siga La Vaca also viewed

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 

Been to Siga La Vaca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing