We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Solid Choice in Palermo Soho”
Review of Cluny - CLOSED

Cluny
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Palermo
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
367 reviews
208 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 234 helpful votes
“Solid Choice in Palermo Soho”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

This is our second time at Cluny and it continues to impress. The food is tasty and of good quality. Service is good and the atmosphere is very nice.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VoxVolpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    104
    82
    21
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City
Level Contributor
71 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good, nice atmosphere, but overpriced”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

We came here with a group of friends. The atmosphere is fancy, and nice for a night out with friends. The food was good, but I don't think it was worth the price or the hype. We went in with big expectations because of the previous reviews, and the place didn't hold up. Although we liked our meals, we wouldn't go back.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonoma, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Palermo Viejo lunch”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Good place for lunch, can sit outside too. try the salmon, or salads. Nice and cool in the summer, close to most boutique in Palermo Viejo.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michael558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good option in Palermo Soho”
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Good food, in a pleasant ambiance. Reservation (as in most places) is advised, and service was correct. A good selection of wines, also.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alvaro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed September 8, 2012 via mobile

Very cozy and romantic!!! Well decorated!!! Service is excelent and the food was amazing. A little pricy, but well worth it!!!! It was a recomendation from the hotel, and i loved it!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zavar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cluny also viewed

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing