We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Buenos Aires Crillon
Nearby Hotels
NH Buenos Aires City(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
$104
$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel NH Buenos Aires Latino(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
$81
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alvear Palace Hotel(Buenos Aires)
$364
$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$689
$535
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)
$279
$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Recoleta Plaza(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
$328
$220
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$501
$465
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$139
$134
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mine Hotel Boutique(Buenos Aires)
$148
$142
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,345)
Filter reviews
1,345 results
Traveler rating
485
623
182
42
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
623
182
42
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflorida streetgreat locationsubway stationsanta fenice hotelshort staybus stopcentral locationplenty of hot waterbuffet breakfastreception staffrecommend this hotelstandard roomtango showair conditioningde juliowalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 1,345 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I use to come to this traditional Buenos Aires hotel many years ago, but never came back since it was boyght by NH chain until now. I was worried that the charming atmosphere of this hotel was changed, but wow! not at all. I am so happy i came back to try it, what a gem! I loved it!!! In addition of the charm, the staff is absolutely WONDERFUL, always helping and never pretensious, the room was lovely, the shower magnificent and the breakfast to die for. In addition the location could not be better. I am thrilled I re-discovered this hotel again, i recommend it 100%!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank crisquebec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Good choice!
Located close to Colon Theater, 9 de Julio Street, Florida Street and other great places to visit.
With comfortable and ample accommodations, the hotel offers a good breakfast, free wi-fi and a helpful staff.
It's a good choice for vacation or business trips.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos_G_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

My second stay at the hotel and it is a very nice hotel. Great location for exploring this part of the city. Very nice airy breakfast room with a good breakfast selection with the NH "antioxidant" specials.
The rooms are a nice modern design, bathrooms OK if a little impractical.
Service was good from both front desk and restaurant.
The main issue I have with the hotel is the outside street noise is considerable.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WarwickintheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Great location, perfect for my business meetings in the Microcentro and Puerto Madero area of BA. Staff was very friendly and attentive. There are plenty of great restaurants and shopping places just a walking distance away. Lot of taxis nearby too, so easy to grab one. TV, Internet and hot water worked great. The only drawback is that the walls were too thin for me. It's not a problem as long as you have neighbors that go to sleep when you go to sleep, but if not, you will have to bring earplugs. Despite this, I still think it was great value. Strongly recommend.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with no neighbors.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ivan_Houston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Excellent location opposite Plaza St Martin, close to Subway and Florida Street. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were small but well equipped, modern and clean. Very pleasant breakfast room overlooking the Square and good and constantly restocked with fresh food and breads.
We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Room Tip: Ask for one of the upper floors, we were on the 7th floor and didn't experience street noise
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Marina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews