We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hot bodies, cool show”
Review of Fuerza Bruta

Fuerza Bruta
Book In Advance
More Info
$19.73*
and up
Fuerza Bruta Theater Experience in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Unique Show Fuerza Bruta is a theatrical experience that floods the senses. FUERZA BRUTA is an uninhibited and unforgettable show you have to see to believe! This theatrical thrill ride combines euphoria inducing live music and breathtaking aerial displays in a performance that's as exhilarating as it is addictive.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
tempe, arizona
Level Contributor
58 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Hot bodies, cool show”
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Yes, you'll be hot watching the show but the showers and the experience will cool you. If you are from any rock-and-roll generation, you can't leave BA without seeing this. Forget comparisons to any other shows - can't be done - it's visual, it's audio, it's conceptual, it's physical. It's an original. Give yourself over to it.

Don't wait until it's in NYC and will cost you $100. We paid $15 US (at current blue market exchange) and got to see it with an energetic and young Argentinian crowd. A note for Baby Boomers and even Gen X-ers, bring some earplugs in case you need them.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank bsintempe b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,753 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,111
    496
    95
    30
    21
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Visceral and Inspiring Experience”
Reviewed February 27, 2014

I've been to Fuerza Bruta twice, and it thrilled me just as much the second time. It is creative, original, thrilling, fun... and a true expression of life in Buenos Aires. Don't miss it! I recommend wearing comfy shoes and don't bring heavy bags as you will be standing the whole time and you may just want to dance.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So good I came back a 2nd time!”
Reviewed February 25, 2014

I first came in 2010, and just went again in February 2014 because it was so memorable the first time. This "espectaculo" is unlike any sort of music or theatrical performance I've ever seen-- show happens around the room, and the audience moves throughout the space as a the performance moves.

I highly recommend this-- it's a great value and a really unique cultural show.

Warning: You must stand throughout the entire performance, so wear comfortable shoes. The show is only 60-70 minutes, so it's not that bad.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank efliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
140 reviews
47 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“WOW”
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Dramatic, Intense, Wild and Ecstatic!
There is nothing like it so hurry up and go see it - it's quite breathtaking.

The less you know before, the better - come open minded and prepare to be blown away!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alonlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing show, must go!!!”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Got told about this crazy, but absolutely awesome show by some friends at Spanish school and their only explanation was that it can not be justified or explained with words, only that it was very interactive and just phenomenal.
This is exactly what it was, just outstanding!! Amazing acts, kind of like a circus thing, but so much crazier and different.
Well worth going, my friends went 2 weeks in a row, and contemplating another, thats how awesome it is!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank pauldavid264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuerza Bruta also viewed

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 

Been to Fuerza Bruta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing