We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Buenos Aires
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveler rating
152
159
44
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
152
159
44
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast is front desk other hotels great location big city a great place to stay very nice hotel star hotel florida localization wifi shower cereal mattresses drain ba corridor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 382 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2020

Room was well decorated and very comfortable. The price was very good and the location was really good. The breakfast could be improved as the service in this area was not great. Reception staff were excellent and helpful.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeremy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019 via mobile

Near Florida St and Galleria Pacifico; major shopping area. Very friendly staff. Adequate English to get by. Room is clean. Buffet breakfast is good. Only catch: should fix the old toilet bowl: the push-button gets stuck and water either does not flush or does not stop flushing. Small issue but in general okay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank rolandc313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights. Service is good. Reception speaks English. Breakfast area better than rooms. Our room on the 2nd floor faces a courtyard. No noise barrier all sorts of sounds. Shutout blinds can’t open. The toilet doesn’t flush well and the drainage is slow. Showers are good and strong. Bed is firm and very comfortable. Very clean for an old hotel.
Easy access to tourist locations. We walk everywhere. For the price we pay good value for short stays.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ruthchoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2019

We spent one night in Principado Downtown. The hotel was quite new and very clean. The neighbourhood was also pleasant.

Even though our room was on the fifth floor and the window had noise protection curtains made of steel, traffic noise still came through into the room.

Breakfast was good with high quality items. The front desk was friendly.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kuu-kanko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019

I stayed for 2 weeks in this hotel. Food is good plenty things to choose . Rooms are clean.
The staff is great. Everybody is very helpful. People from front desk are always willing to help, as well as the staff from the kitchen.
Marin (in the kitchen) Patricio, Sonia (front desk) thanks for changing my room so fast .
Great elements.
Congratulations .
One advice .Please change the color of the corridor .Black is not a good idea for such a small place with no windows. Haaaa the pillows are hard.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adalrmz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews