We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Abundance of included amenities”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Palermo Tower by P Hotels
Ranked #100 of 446 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
New York, New York, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Abundance of included amenities”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

As someone who has visited Buenos Aires many times and has stayed at hotels ranging from 5 star luxury to smaller hotels, I can say that Palermo Tower is by far my favorite new hotel in the city. I was lucky enough to experience Palermo Tower and can say that from the very personal and warm welcome, to the feeling that you were staying with friends, the attention to detail was evident. In particular, I appreciated the USB ports, fresh water & fruit, fabulous breakfast options, enormous closet space and great hair dryers….yes, this was a big deal to me. The hotel is new construction which was great. The room I stayed in was very spacious and the beds were heavenly, everything you would find in a 5 star hotel without the 5 star price. The neighborhood of Palermo where the hotel is located is very trendy and centrally located with lots of great little restaurants and close to the metro which is convenient and very cheap. .There is a fantastic staff and everyone is super friendly and helpful. I also loved that there was a full breakfast with someone to make your eggs to order and the most amazing media lunas (croissants) which melted in your mouth. There was also a washer/dryer hidden away on the top floor but available to do a quick load (there was even laundry detergent for free). Free and fast wifi were also included which was a great bonus. Everyone was so helpful and friendly that I hated to say goodbye on our last day. I truly felt like I made some great friends.

I will be recommending this hotel to anyone visiting Buenos Aires who is looking for a great property, with great amenities and great value. I know I will certainly be back!

Room Tip: All of the rooms are identical so no need to worry which one to choose. I stayed on the 2nd floor s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debgor0207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to post about your experience with us. We certainly appreciate all of the kind words about the staff. They all work very hard to insure our guest have a terrific stay. Our vision at P Hotels is to provide personalized service and a real connection with out guest. We thank you kindly for your words and look forward to seeing you at one of our hotels on the future.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    218
    77
    22
    5
    3
See reviews for
61
119
22
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Macon, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 23, 2013

The Hotel Staff and accommodations were perfect and very upscale for my 2 week business trip in Buenos Aires. The location could not be more perfect as there are many great restaurants within walking distance. Great residential neighborhood. Great Breakfast!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Larry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words. We were very pleased to hear of your experience. We look forward to having you back at Palermo Tower in the future.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2013

The room were huge and ideal for a longer term stay. Small kitchenette and sitting area. Great location, with many restaurants and cafes nearby. Short walk to metro. Modern décor. For breakfast there was a person who prepared eggs and bacon just the way you like it. Great value.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SLim100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences with our hotel. We really appreciate it. We look forward to welcome you once again.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Rooms are very large and all the space looks new. The breakfast is great, unlike other hotels that only offer a short menu.

The staff is amazing and very helpful for all your needs.

Will definitely come back to this hotel on our next visit.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Octavio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words. We were very pleased to hear of your experience. We look forward to having you back at Palermo Tower in the future.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Hotel is wonderful. Extraordinary service and accommodation. Guest rooms very large and 5 star. Bathroom big with excellent shower. Bed comfortable and large. Breakfast at hotel very good and selection large. Reception staff very friendly and knowledgable. I love the hotel. Afternoon tea complimentary and very good refreshment. Certainly come back soon.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mpapdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences with our hotel. We appreciate it very much. We look forward to hosting you once again.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockville, MD
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2013

We had a very pleasant one week stay, with a large, attractive 3 person room # 302 (wife and i and 18 year old grandson). The accommodations were just what we wanted- plenty of shelf and closet space, refrigerator, modern bathroom, good lighting and TV, small but nice balcony, and top notch maid service. Breakfasts were included and the young male cook prepared omelettes, pancakes and crepes to order. We enjoyed tea, light snacks and dulce de leches most days in the 5-7 time. The young desk staff were great- eager to please, very friendly, polite and helpful. They booked dinner and tour reservations for us with efficiency and warmth. The location was perfect for the metro (subte) and we walked or took short cab rides to and from several nice neighborhood restaurants (El Trapiche, La Baita, Las Pizarras Bistro). There was a small but smartly equipped gym which my grandson used. Be careful to guard your money walking through crowded streets and the subway, and you'll have a super time.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank thirtythree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to post about your experience with us. We certainly appreciate all of the kind words about the staff. We all work very hard to insure our guest have a terrific stay. Our vision at P Hotels is to provide personalized service and a real connection with out guest. We thank you kindly for your words and look forward to seeing you at one of our hotels on the future.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 26, 2013

This hotel has it all. Brand new and spotless, the hotel has 5 star quality rooms with service to match. The staff is always smiling and accommodating. They make you feel like nothing is too much to ask. Rooms are very large with living area, workspace, and integrated kitchenette. The bathrooms were huge with shower and whirlpool. Very high end.
It was a bit cool outside for us to use the pool but the rooftop has great views. Breakfast in the lounge and adjoining terrace is good. Eggs made to order which I appreciated as I hate buffet scrambled eggs.
Location was awesome. One block to Palermo station and across the avenue from Soho.
We had a great experience and certainly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stoneyla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
We certainly appreciate the time you have taken to write about your experience with us. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Dazzler Polo
Dazzler Polo
#22 of 446 in Buenos Aires
463 reviews
Palermo
Palo Santo Hotel
Palo Santo Hotel
#13 of 446 in Buenos Aires
390 reviews
Palermo
Ilum Experience Home
Ilum Experience Home
#17 of 446 in Buenos Aires
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
Awwa Suites & Spa
Awwa Suites & Spa
#72 of 446 in Buenos Aires
621 reviews
Palermo
BA Sohotel
BA Sohotel
#107 of 446 in Buenos Aires
436 reviews
Palermo
Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel
Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel
#75 of 446 in Buenos Aires
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palermo Tower by P Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palermo Tower by P Hotels

Property: Palermo Tower by P Hotels
Address: Calle Charcas 4955 | Palermo Hollywood, Buenos Aires C1425BOA, Argentina
Phone Number:
Location: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 446 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Palermo Tower by P Hotels 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palermo Tower is the perfect home away from home. It is situated in the ultra-trendy neighborhood of Palermo Hollywood, with world-class shopping, dining and cultural attractions. The hotel has a sleek but comfortable vibe and features every possible amenity. All of our rooms have a king or twin beds with a plush mattress and the finest linen. Each room also has a fully equipped kitchenette with appliances, dishes and utensils. So whether you're staying for a few nights or longer, Palermo Tower is the ideal location for your home base in Buenos Aires. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Palermo Tower by P Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing