We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Modern and Very Attractive”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Two Hotel Buenos Aires
Ranked #126 of 452 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Sparta, New Jersey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Modern and Very Attractive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014

This hotel is centrally located near all the attractions and great shopping. The building appears quite new and the rooms were neat and clean. We were impressed with the value and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The buffet breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarvinBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavoyHotel_10, Manager at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review, February 11, 2014
Dear traveler, thank you for your generous and kind words on the review. Let me say we work on a daily basis to fulfill our guest’s needs and above all meet their expectations. Sincerely.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

824 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    406
    172
    47
    19
See reviews for
193
267
84
97
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cradle of Humankind World Heritage Site, South Africa
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013

I send 4 times e-mail to reservas@twohotelbuenosaires.com.ar and leave message at offical web 2 times, 1 time at facebook message, BUT NEVER GET REPLY!!! I just want to double confirm two hotel have my reservation (reserved from booking.com) and arrange shuttle from airport.

I reserved at May from booking.com & never change? how can I do? Much Disappointed!!!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bigironman17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavoyHotel_10, Manager at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review, December 9, 2013
Dear traveler, thank you for your feedback to know where we need to work on. Small things mean a Lot. Receive our most sincere apologizes for the communication problem. Our main concern is to meet Guests Needs and Expectations. Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

we stayed at this hotel for several nights on three occasions. Service spirit was perhaps not at its peak at the reception, it was a little sighing and puffing from one of them, unfortunately. We asked if they could help us to call our travel agent who was in the area, and leave a message, but they did not help us but we had to take it our selves in the room.
The rooms are small but nice and clean, there is no place to put your suitcase on so you do not trip over it. Its not soundproof from the hallway.
The breakfast was useless, we finally went to Starbucks and had breakfast.
Otherwise, the hotel is centrally situated.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ivarsson62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavoyHotel_10, Manager at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Traveler, thank you for leaving your comments. I apologize for the wrong impression the Front Desk staff gave you. Our main Objective is meet with our Guests Expectations and Needs. Our breakfast as advertised is Continental, sorted pastry and breads, infusions, juices. Concerning luggage space, our rooms are over 19 square meters, thank you again and specially for your time. Sincerely.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

A room for four people that would not been comfortable for two not to mind three people!!

When is it appropriate to have a semi transparent glass panelled bathroom in a hotel room that is apparently appropriate to sleep four people!!!!

Rude staff- in fact lying rude staff- they acknowledged that the room was too small and said they would move us the next day- not what happened.

This was supposed to be a treat for my friends daughter and her friends at the end of a backpacking holiday but as it turns out they would have been better off in a hostel

Room Tip: Dont bother booking this place if there is more than two of you travelling
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CazHanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavoyHotel_10, Manager at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear traveler, first of all thank you for time to leave your comments. I apologize concerning the wrong impression our staff has given and if we did not meet your expectations. Our triple / quadruple rooms are significantly of high demand they may vary in square meters. These rooms are suitable to accommodate four adults. Regarding the glass panels of the bathrooms allow me to say we are a modern hotel the semi transparency is above the average height visual. Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Celje, Slovenia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

Very nice hotel, profesional helpfull stuff (speaks only spanish), nice rooms, wi-fi internet, five computers free for use in lobby. Very cheap, excellent value for money, very recomended!
Location good. We spent twon nights.
Rooms are a little bit small, breakfast is basic

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1ANS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavoyHotel_10, Manager at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear traveler, we are grateful for sharing your experience with us. Your comments help us in all means to improve ourselves on a daily basis. It is part of our Standards to meet our Guests Needs and Expectations. Today, thanks to comments left we added several items to our Continental breakfast, such as cereal, variety in pastry and juices. Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013 via mobile

We actually stayed here two times, at the beginning and at the end of our trip to argentina. The hotel is good value for money. The location is central and a good base for trips around the city, but a bit dark at night. The hotel itself is nice and modern looking. The rooms are clean, and it's nice to have a basic gym that you can use. The breakfast is actually quite good for an argentinian one.

Helpful?
Thank Wendy G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SavoyHotel_10, Manager at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Traveler, above all thank you for your time to leave us your review. Guest comments help us to keep high our Standards and meet all necessities. Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

Stayed 8 nights here whilst in Buenos Aires. Up to date modern hotel, free internet, good breakfast service and is in walking distance to many attractions. Found the reception staff to be fluent in English but the desk is very busy at times so you may have a bit of a wait.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SavoyHotel_10, Manager at Two Hotel Buenos Aires, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear traveler, thank you for your generous and kind words left on your review. Let me say we work on a daily basis to fulfill our guest’s needs and above all meet their expectations. Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Montserrat
HTL 9 de Julio
HTL 9 de Julio
#50 of 452 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 428 reviews
Recoleta
San Diego Recoleta Apartments
San Diego Recoleta Apartments
#69 of 452 in Buenos Aires
4.0 of 5 bubbles 618 reviews
Montserrat
Ibis Buenos Aires
Ibis Buenos Aires
#116 of 452 in Buenos Aires
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montserrat
Merit San Telmo
Merit San Telmo
#99 of 452 in Buenos Aires
4.0 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
San Nicolas
Savoy Hotel
Savoy Hotel
#80 of 452 in Buenos Aires
4.0 of 5 bubbles 929 reviews
San Nicolas
Icaro Suites
Icaro Suites
#48 of 452 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 715 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Two Hotel Buenos Aires? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Two Hotel Buenos Aires

Property: Two Hotel Buenos Aires
Address: Moreno 785, Buenos Aires C1091AAN, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Montserrat , El Centro
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #126 of 452 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Two Hotel Buenos Aires 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Two Hotel Buenos Aires reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing