We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you can stay elsewhere please do so”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites
Ranked #276 of 447 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“If you can stay elsewhere please do so”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Stayed one night because I had to catch an early flight in Aeroparque.
A dark and strange location - in a deserted industrial park.
Only place to eat is in hotel or one diner down the street. Be aware that if you order to food to the room you have to pay in cash or go to the lobby.
Rooms was not clean, towels with holes, overrun carpet .
Cable Tv , and free wi fi.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank limlira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

383 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    138
    149
    46
    18
See reviews for
81
124
27
101
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
houston
Level Contributor
65 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013

It was very close to airport and was clean. Nothing special and strange location - in a deserted industrial park. Only place to eat is in hotel or one diner down the street. A little misleading: transportation from airport to hotel is free but you must pay from hotel back to airport. Good if you only need place to stay next to airport. Otherwise, location is not near anything.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dmcHouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
242 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2013 via mobile

This very comfortable and clean inn offers the closest accommodations to the domestic airport of Buenos Aires. If I had an early flight out of AEP airport, I would DEFINITELY stay here again! Very good choice and bargain.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dougananda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holladay, Utah
Level Contributor
409 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Nothing special at this hotel. It is the closest hotel to AEP airport, but the location leaves much to be desired. It's basically an industrial park with no easy access to restaurants or seeing anything in Buenos Aires. Tried to walk into the city, but doing so was a bit dodgy - I wouldn't recommend it. Lots of drunks, stay dogs and the streets seem unsafe. There is a small 50's themed diner down the street that seems misplaced. High priced - paid $35 for two hamburgers/fries. Benefits are its closeness to AEP (There are probably better choices) and it's amazingly quiet - double glass windows - it's right under the flight path. In short... look for better.

Room Tip: There is a goofy little pitch n putt golf course on one side of the hotel. That might be a better vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ioannisutah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berlin
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2012

stayed here between flights at jorge newport airport. friendly staff and clean hotel. wifi worked well for me. giving poor rating mostly because i was woken up at 4:30am from music at nearby nightclub. what also ticked me off is that they offer 'free airport shuttle' but only FROM airport and not back... in the morning i had to book a cab to get back to the airport which first receptionist told me was 35pesos, second receptionist said 40pesos and the driver finally charged me 50pesos and acted like he didn t speak a word of english when i told him the price given by hotel. although it s only 2 bucks i truly hate when i get schemed like that... would have probably tipped the driver anyway.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thomasmarkerttt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Buenos Aires hotels

Kiel, Germany
Level Contributor
137 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed August 24, 2012

I had to to go to Jorge Newberry Airport to continue my flight from Auckland to Santiago de Chile. So I found this nice and comfortable hotel with HRS just to stay one day in Buenos Aires. You can have a nice walk from here to MALBA, so I did. Its worth to visit. Next day ist was easy to aarive at the airport in time but not in hurry.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UrsulaDolinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
51 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2012

If you got to get a flight from AEP then spending 1 night here is a sensible choice but that is really the only reason that should drive you here. The rooms are quite old and would need to be freshened, breakfast is limited and internet quite slow.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GioinoS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Awwa Suites & Spa
Awwa Suites & Spa
#76 of 447 in Buenos Aires
619 reviews
Palermo
Hotel Alpino
Hotel Alpino
#360 of 447 in Buenos Aires
116 reviews
Palermo
248 Finisterra
248 Finisterra
#194 of 447 in Buenos Aires
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
Palermo Tower by P Hotels
Palermo Tower by P Hotels
#95 of 447 in Buenos Aires
324 reviews
Palermo
Infinito Hotel
Infinito Hotel
#196 of 447 in Buenos Aires
194 reviews
Palermo
Hotel Cristoforo Colombo
Hotel Cristoforo Colombo
#413 of 447 in Buenos Aires
651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites

Property: Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites
Address: Avenida Rafael Obligado 1221 | Costa Salguero, Buenos Aires C1426COA, Argentina (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites Aeroparque Buenos Aires)
Phone Number:
Location: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #276 of 447 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Aeroparque Buenos Aires
Hotel Aeroparque Inn And Suite
Microtel Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing