We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for its purpose”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites
Ranked #309 of 442 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Reviewed February 27, 2012

If you need a transit hotel near Aeroparque, this place is worth 5 stars easily. It is much more affordable than other comparable alternatives in Bs.As., the staff are efficient, and it's the closest hotel to the domestic airport. If you are arriving from Aeroparque, you are also provided a free transfer by remis, but even the return taxi isn't going to set you back much. For visiting Bs.As. as a tourist, however, Hotel Aeroparque is not a great choice: it has absolutely no character and is located nowhere interesting. You perhaps want to pick something else in that case.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DocMighty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (432)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 62 of 432 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2012

Good location if you need "Aeroparque". Good staff, excellent acoustic protection (I don't heard plane noise at all). The room is business standard and it was good enough. There is a lovely golf field view. You can play booking directly with the hotel staff.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodrigo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

We had to stay in this hotel because Aerolineas cancelled our flight. The only possitive thing we can say about this hotel, is that it's near the airport. The staff was unfriendly and not helpful at all. Since we were there at cost of Aerolineas, we could not choose our dinner from the menu. We could choose pasta or chicken. The breakfast was even worse. Only coffee (no tea or hot water) and some dry croissants.
For the next morning we needed a taxi, but the staff did not want to call them.
The room was noisy and very small. Almost no space to put the suitcases. The bed was very, very small. Definitely not a double bed, more a big 1-person bed.

We surely will not recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex-Els
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

Our flight has arrived around midnight at Buenos Aires and we had to take another flight at 6:00 am. So the best solution for resting was this hotel, about 2 miles from Jorge Newbery Airport (taxi = 20 pesos). Rooms are small and very simple, just enough to a night spent. Breakfast is served early in the morning, and surprinsingly sorted. Our only complaint is related to check-out: the lobby staff tried to fare us with higher prices than announced in our reservation at tripadvisor.com. Once we detected the little mistake, they prompted corrected it.
Very good hotel at all.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DoctorBiktor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2011

The hotel is closed to the aiport in the midle of nothing
Rooms are small (really small) and confort is limited to basics.
If you stay in couple forget to enter in the bathromm together: it is almsot impossible.
Rooms are noisy mainly if you are closed to the lobby.I waw awaken every day at 5.30 by people leaving the hotel.
Breakfast is basic and one of the worst I had: few fruits and fresh products.
"Lobby" is inexisting and servie also.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank onecatalaninparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2011

I only stayed here for one night - I flew into EZE airport (international one) and took a taxi to stay at the Microtel hotel so I could take another domestic flight early the next morning from AEP airport. It was a perfect place since I didn't have time to explore Buenos Aires. I wouldn't recommend it if you were spending time in BA, but for an overnight, it's great value and incredibly close to the AEP airport so you don't have to worry about an expensive taxi or traffic. Breafkast was very good, too!

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kameko13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2010

A fraction of the price of center-city hotels, and only a $5 cab ride away from downtown. Breakfast is tasty, rooms are clean and the staff is helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank platy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Hotel Alpino
Hotel Alpino
#353 of 442 in Buenos Aires
125 reviews
Palermo
Awwa Suites & Spa
Awwa Suites & Spa
#81 of 442 in Buenos Aires
657 reviews
Palermo
Infinito Hotel
Infinito Hotel
#181 of 442 in Buenos Aires
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sarmiento Palace Hotel
#212 of 442 in Buenos Aires
375 reviews
Palermo
248 Finisterra
248 Finisterra
#183 of 442 in Buenos Aires
125 reviews
Palermo
Hotel Cristoforo Colombo
Hotel Cristoforo Colombo
#407 of 442 in Buenos Aires
710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites

Address: Avenida Rafael Obligado 1221 | Costa Salguero, Buenos Aires C1426COA, Argentina (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites Aeroparque Buenos Aires)
Phone Number:
Location: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #309 of 442 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range: $75 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Aeroparque Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Aeroparque Inn And Suite
Hotel Aeroparque Buenos Aires
Microtel Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing