We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires
Nearby Hotels
CasaSur Bellini Hotel(Buenos Aires)
$167
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alvear Palace Hotel(Buenos Aires)
$364
$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Alvear Art Hotel(Buenos Aires)
$199
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Recoleta Plaza(Buenos Aires)
$211
$199
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)
$285
$224
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$139
$134
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mine Hotel Boutique(Buenos Aires)
$195
$146
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$477
$440
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,579)
Filter reviews
1,579 results
Traveler rating
1,297
196
56
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,297
196
56
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselena restaurantpony linepony barla mansionmansion viewconcierge teampool areapark hyattbeautiful hotelluxury hoteljunior suitelong flighttango showsouth americafsspasecreto
Filter
Updating list...
801 - 806 of 1,579 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2012

I stayed twice within one week at the Four Seasons Hotel. Shortly after I had arrived the second time housekeeping handed me out something I had forgotten to take with me a couple of days ago. The room cleaning was done extremly good. Especially the restaurant staff was very attentive and friendly offering an excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

We just returned from a 16 day trip to South America that included 6 nights in Buenos Aires. We stayed 2 nights at Alvear Palace and 4 nights at Four Seasons and we were blown away by the service at the Four Seasons. Not to take anything away from the Alvear Palace, but it is quite possible that the Four Seasons Buenos Aires is the best hotel we have ever stayed at. There was nothing we needed that was not attended to, and often, things we didn't even ask for were attended to. From check in to the room itself, and especially to the concierge desk, everything was first rate and everyone at the hotel went out of their way to make us feel welcome and special. 2 different times during our stay, special treats were sent to our room to either cheer us up (we were victims of a pickpocket at the Recoletta outdoor market) or just to enhance our day. The suggestions for restaurants and tango show were excellent, the assistance with ground transportation was quite helpful and the great location of the hotel all added to our wonderful visit to Buenos Aires. The Four Seasons has a winning formula in Buenos Aires and we can not wait to return.

Room Tip: we were upgraded to the concierge floor which provided a lounge, internet access and coffee and soft drinks around the clock.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Howard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2012

This hotel was fantastic. The facility itself, especially the room, bar area and restaurant were wonderful. There was not one question that was asked of the front desk staff that was not answered completely and without a smile. Everyone there was great including the doormen. I highly recommend this hotel. It will not disappoint! The Four Seasons remains the gold standard.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rskyob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Wow ... I just spent the afternoon and evening at the Four Seasons in Buenos Aires. I had afternoon tea, a massage at the spa then on to dinner. ALL the staff were amazing and couldn't do enough for me. The massage was fantastic, the spa is a great place to relax. The dinning staff are all very friendly and full of smiles...I found I was smiling just because they were smiling!
The manager introduced herself to me and was so warm and welcoming!
Thank you Four Seasons!!! :)

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CJ7000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

The staff at Four Seasons hotel were fantastic. The location of the hotel was ideal for our first visit to Buenes Aires. I highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Choose room with garden view.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nilou1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews