We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Solid Cold Brew”

Full City Coffee House
Ranked #3 of 315 Coffee & Tea in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Palermo Soho
Description: Full City Coffee House is the place in Buenos Aires to enjoy 100% Colombian coffee as well as great food in a friendly environment. We roast our own varieties of Colombian coffees locally for a fresher bean and a quality cup and offer it in bags of 250g for you to enjoy it at home. Come and discover us.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

I had breakfast (ham, cheese & tomato omelette) that came with fresh bread and really great cream cheese. Cold brew as good and service was excellent.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank sicboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 439 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

We recently spent some time in Buenos Aires, we had all but given up on finding good coffee when we stumbled upon Full City Coffee House. Delicious coffee and food is on offer here. A must if you enjoy your coffee.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 642suec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

Slightly student type place with charming staff. The coffee ok not amazing. Nice atmosphere in a good location

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank player296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Dined here for breakfast - food is great, cafe is casual and relaxed. Ordered the bacon and egg arepa and veggie omelet. Both were very tasty and large portions. Highly recommend for breakfast if you are looking for eggs/toast rather than pastries breakfast (they offer pastries as well).

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank merrin250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

We ordered an omelette and it was terrific, great service, food and Coffee. Defently wanna go back to this place

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 229sebastianw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Full City Coffee House also viewed

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 

Been to Full City Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing