We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Buenos Aires
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Signature Tours
from $28.50
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $40.00
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveler rating
840
133
48
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
840
133
48
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small group tour city tour hour tour estancia el ombu through viator horse whisperer san isidro silver museum local dancing la boca small bus tigre delta tour great tour quick tour great overview highly recommend this tour three hours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Picked up on time by driver Alexandro and Guide Mariana and set off on our 3 1/2 hour tour. We were warned if you flash expensive jewellery around you have a great chance of being robber and time of the day or night.
Marian gave us great information of Buenos Aires and Argentina in general.Lots of unique architecture in the city as well as a very large mausoleum Cemetery.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank browncondo2102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The tour was very enjoyable and informative.
SANDRA our guide was very knowledgeable and made the night tour a delight evening.
Our driver Diego was wonderful.
I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Davie1415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We participated in two Signature Tours while in Buenos Aires, a half day City tour and a Tigre Delta tour -- both were excellent. We were picked up and delivered back to our hotel at the expected time, the guides spoke excellent English and maintained a great balance between giving helpful commentary and providing quiet time. A special note of thanks to our City guide Mariana Memendez. I left money on my seat in the bus, she retrieved it, and the company called my hotel to say they had it and would credit it to my next day tour. Such honesty and integrity is sincerely appreciated. From our experience, Signature Tours is a First Class Organization and we are pleased to recommend it to Buenos Aires visitors.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank rightboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The tour was exceptionally well received by my wife and I. The local tour guide, Alyne (spelling may be incorrect) was very friendly and professional in all aspects. Catered to each of the 11 travelers questions and explained in detail the sites on the tour. The result was that we had a excellent understanding of the historical sites in Buenos Aires.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank leesburgjake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I love being on the water so the first part of the boat journey is fun. Crossing the mouth of the river is choppy and full of spray. It mellowed out as we wound into the tributaries. The river banks quickly show houses and lodges on stilts. The final destination is the town of Tigre which was not that interesting. The empanadas at the restaurant Vivianco we’re good. We were allowed twenty minutes to visit the repurposed fruit market to shop at the variety of typical curio shops lining the center. The ride back was via bus with a stop at a church and through a few nondescript towns. The guide was interesting. The destination not so much.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Muz435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews