We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING”

The Buenos Aires Pub Crawl
Book In Advance
More Info
$36.00*
and up
Buenos Aires Pub Crawl
Ranked #34 of 174 Nightlife in Buenos Aires
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Buenos Aires Pub Crawl is the best way to experience the nightlife in Buenos Aires all while being accompanied by a massive international crowd. They take you bar hopping all across the city 7 nights a week. The night includes all you can drink beer, wine the first hour along with pizza. You visit 3 bars with free shooters and discounts in each bar. Finally, end the night jumping the line into one of the biggest clubs in the city. See the website for more details plus event pictures and videos.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
“AMAZING”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Awesome time definitely recommend! amazing people, fantastic music, and a great atmosphere. would come back in a heartbeat.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jordan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    28
    13
    5
    21
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
“Great way to meet people :)”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

BAPC is a great way to meet people from all over the world. Its also a good way to connect with locals and fellow country-men/women as well. There first hour of free pizza and drinks is great for mingling and because you travel together throughout the night, you have a lot of opportunity to talk to people. Everyone is really friendly and its always a lot of fun!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“In Tune with BA Fun”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

For tourists And locals, Pub Crawl is the best way to visit the best bars And night clubs in BA- trust me, I live here.

Make sure that you're looking for party all night And join the crowd. It's all about following the black t-shirt Staff. They're serious when it comes to having fun ;)!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Virisavailable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A night a will never forget”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I heard about the BAPC through a friend that went before so I wanted to check it out. When I got there it was pretty chill ( It was early too ) So I was kind of impatience to see how the night was gonna go. After a few minutes lots of people came and we endedn up having a big group to crawl with. I met people from different countries and had a blast with them. It started as a group of people and ended up as a group of friends, the Staff were extremely friendly and make sure we all had a great time. Its a great way of getting to know the city and to meet people from diferrent countries .

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carlos B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Best time in Argentina”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I have been on two pub crawls with this group - one on the weekend and one during the week - and these guys really show you a great time. The first hour includes free food and beer which is awesome since it allows you to socialize with and meet the rest of the group. On my two occasions with this pub crawl, the group is very international and everyone is down to have a good time. The leaders of the crawl keep it organized and safe and do a great job "pumping up the crowd." This is also a great way to learn about the city. You hit up 3 different bars and end up at a night club. These clubs tend to be wild and the party literally lasts all morning. I would highly recommend this pub crawl to any travelers (or locals) who are looking for an amazing night out in Buenos Aires.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Will D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Buenos Aires Pub Crawl also viewed

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 

Been to The Buenos Aires Pub Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing