We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“<3 BAPC”

The Buenos Aires Pub Crawl
Book In Advance
More Info
$36.00*
and up
Buenos Aires Pub Crawl
Ranked #33 of 172 Nightlife in Buenos Aires
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Buenos Aires Pub Crawl is the best way to experience the nightlife in Buenos Aires all while being accompanied by a massive international crowd. They take you bar hopping all across the city 7 nights a week. The night includes all you can drink beer, wine the first hour along with pizza. You visit 3 bars with free shooters and discounts in each bar. Finally, end the night jumping the line into one of the biggest clubs in the city. See the website for more details plus event pictures and videos.
Buenos Aires
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“<3 BAPC”
Reviewed April 17, 2012

is sad to hear some people who for some reason didnt have fun with the Pub Crawl but well it takes two to tango and if you are predisposed to have a bad night and if any little thing that goes ''wrong'' in your own opinion its gonna RUIN your night... its gonna be like that a bad experience..for you anyways, its all i the attitude good mood brings along fun !!!! also its funny how people demand pure shots of the best liquor when in a normal night of a PC easily 150 ppl show up, show me a bartender who will be super happy to give away that amount of expensive liquor... just saying, you'll get drunk anywaaays .

aaaanyways i LOOVE the buenos aires pub crawl i've know it for a long time now and i must say i've seen people come back every single night before they leave to their countries and good friendships have come out because of that . its ok for some people not to like it , the ones who love the buenos aires pub crawl are more :)

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank anamavela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    28
    13
    5
    21
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE BEST PUB CRAWL EVER !”
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Excelente place to meet people and to get to know bars and clubs!
The staff are really friendly and really cool people.
Nicely organize events too.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Moni1588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
budapest
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“LOVED IT!”
Reviewed April 17, 2012

It was mad crazy! Lots of people! I was only in BA for two nights and this got me to see more of the city and meet people! My friends and I had so much fun!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mely a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“should have listened (good place to meet people but horrible sites)”
Reviewed March 19, 2012

well, the other bar tour was all booked up so i thought how bad could it be? well how wrong was i! it was the st patrick's day special. it's impressive they had about 400 people show up, some even local. met some great friends and yes, you can meet people from all over the world. but the trip proves that there are lame bars in BA... i fell asleep in one and the organizer woke me up and said "it's not a good idea". well, it's not fault that your bars are lame and i was not the only one sleeping. if you can have fun in any setting, then go~

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank pyopyoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good but go with a big group of people!”
Reviewed January 18, 2012

As soon as I had arrived in Buenos Aires I was told about PubCrawlBA by hostels and people I had met. Having travelled and enjoyed Pub Crawls in other cities, I thought this one would be the same and so signed up to the Halloween Pub Crawl in Palermo. I went with a couple of friends and although we had a great time, people generally kept to their groups as they had arrived from hostels together. The night began with all you can drink beer however in reality by the time you finish your beer, you have to start queuing up again as there were only two people serving, the same applies to the free pizza. We visited 3 bars in Palermo with free ''shots'' which tasted of juice but each bar did have quite good discounts. Finally, the night ended at one of the large clubs in the centre. The best thing about it was skipping the huge line that was outside the club. Overall the Pub Crawl is quite fun and you do meet some interesting people, but I would suggest going with a group of people instead of by yourself as there isn't much integration of people. I booked the Pub Crawl in advance through BsAs4u.com who had tickets available as there were limited or no tickets on the Pub Crawl website.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Buenos Aires Pub Crawl also viewed

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 

Been to The Buenos Aires Pub Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing