We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atempo Design Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Home Hotel Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
CasaSur Palermo Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Noa Noa Lofts+Art(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Krista Hotel Boutique(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ilum Experience Home(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Vitrum(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dyon Palermo Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Reviews (424)
Filter reviews
424 results
Traveler rating
230
140
33
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
140
33
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloft roomsmall poolpalermo areadecent locationking size bedbreakfast areavery nice hotelminute walkwalking distancestayed for nightsempanadasbars and restaurantsargentinaloftsplugssubwaykitchenette
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 424 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2012

On the recommendation of management of the Fierro Hotel (we had to move as they were booked for the week end) we went to stay our last night in Buenos Aires at this lovely hotel. Staff very friendly nice large airy rooms, comfortable beds, and best of all very quiet.

Common area has a computer with free internet, small court yard with a small pool and even outside it is quiet. Typical buffet breakfast with very helpful serving staff.

Well worth staying here.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

I've got a lot of hotel indications and tips from my friends, but there were no rooms available for the period I was going to stay in the city. So, I followed a Tripadvisor suggestion to choose my hotel in Buenos Aires. ATEMPO DESIGN HOTEL is a hidden jewel in Palermo Hollywood. If you're looking for a nice, modern and comfortable room, you should go to one of their LOFTS. Mine was on the fifth floor. The view has nothing special, but you will find everything you need inside the room. The bed is just fantastic!!!!! Take care not to oversleep and waste your vacation time in bed!!!!!! The breakfast was included and it was nice. The hotel is just one or two bloccks far from very good restaurants, bars and boutiques. And the prices are even better. I surely would come back there.

Room Tip: One of the amazing lofts on the fifth floor.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank WilmaDeBiasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2011

Excellent location, very nice furnished suite with kitchen and internet! Close to the a very good restaurants. Although best steak I had was in Puerto Madero. I visited the world Palermo Racetrack, Argentine Polo Field and Buenos Aires Botanical Garden. Great experience with friends!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tanhaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2011

great place to stay at. nice neighbourhood, a bit less posh than the palermo soho side, but plenty of great restaurants near by, for exemole on gorriti street. we stayed there 2 weeks: great views. friendly helpfull staff. breakfast a bit boring, but for argentinian standards very good. pool is tiny. the rooms look realy like on the picutres on the website of the hotel: nice furniture, clean.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kameee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

We stay in sept for 6 nights, we found the hotel was relatively new, helpful staff and nice and modern. Our room was great! A loft style apartment with 2 bathrooms/ toilets. There were just a few things that got me... The lack of information about the hotel, services, area etc that most hotels have in their rooms, the noise on a sat night and the lift or some other mechanical device that goes all night long and lastly, breakfast was erratic, sometimes plentiful other times nothing much there. That said it is a new hotel and perhaps they are just finding their feet?

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TopCatSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews