We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“really good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires
Ranked #12 of 443 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 26, 2010

Hotel in a great position to bars and restaurants and within distance of arts galleries, shops and night clubs. We had spacious, spotlessly clean, nicely decorated, quiet room with large jacuzzi. We enjoyed the breakfast with its wide selection of hot and cold food which set us up for the day.
Friendly helpfull and efficient staff( frederic and Clemence are so kind) made for a very enjoyable stay at this excellent hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martinabaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,397)
There are newer reviews for Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

508 - 514 of 1,397 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2010

I stayed 3 nights in this hotel in June 2010. It's a charming brand new hotel. It is quite and decorated with good taste.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TonySF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2010

new hotel, the decoration is beautiful, the manager Fred is absolutely fantastic, he is French but speaks fluent English and Spanish. If you need any help or advice just ask him ! Hotel well situated, nice building. Love the bedroom with private jacuzzi !!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandmonac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2010

I liked this hotel, I was going to buenos aires for business and I spent 2 nights in this really charming hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank curacaotraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2010

This hotel is 5 weeks old, but it feels as if its been in business for years. The service is impeccable, the rooms are gorgeous and the location is tops. Breakfast is just delicious, they were able to accommodate our dietary restrictions without hesitation. The rooms are TASTEFUL trendy yet not over done, and the sleep is great. The hotel is well located, lots of great restaurants around and the staff is more than willing to point out whats happening in BA. STAY HERE! I'll be back in February!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chaughten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2010

This is the third time I visit the vibrant Buenos Aires, this city offers many alternatives for accommodation. The neighborhood of palermo hollywood is ideal for a stay in the capital. Hotel "RENDEZ-VOUS" is very well located close to trendy bars, shops and famous restaurants. The hotel is completely new, elegant and refined decoration based on the phylosophy of Feng Shui. I slept in a quiet and very clean room. The staff is discreet and attentive, and the advice of local places to go out are alternative and fun. Breakfast is generous, Special thanks to "Fred" the french owner CEO for making my stay so beautiful.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stephaneC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2010

...and finally me and my friends we were walking around palermo to find somewhere to sleep and we were sure very luccky!We found the hotel "en la calle".
It was really very nice and brand new!I hope all of you sure you will visit this hote!!
Hasta luego de grecia!
los 4 griegos

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elturista80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Mine Hotel Boutique
Mine Hotel Boutique
#5 of 443 in Buenos Aires
1,867 reviews
Palermo
Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa
Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa
#10 of 443 in Buenos Aires
1,340 reviews
Palermo
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires
#1 of 443 in Buenos Aires
1,659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
Ilum Experience Home
Ilum Experience Home
#13 of 443 in Buenos Aires
392 reviews
Palermo
Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar
Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar
#3 of 443 in Buenos Aires
1,005 reviews
Palermo
The Glu Hotel
The Glu Hotel
#6 of 443 in Buenos Aires
805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires

Address: Calle Bonpland 1484 | Palermo Hollywood, Buenos Aires C1414CMP, Argentina
Phone Number:
Location: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 443 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range: $91 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Palermo, a typical Buenos Aires neighborhood that combines elegance and hype, our 1904 French Petit Hotel offers the proximity to many restaurants, bars, discos, fashionable clothes and furniture boutiques and antique shops, with the quietness of a human-sized house that respects everybody's needs. Our 11 bedrooms were neatly decorated following the principles of Feng Shui. Each one, with its own colors, fabrics and theme, celebrates the natural and cultural wonders of Argentina. In Hotel Rendez Vous, you will not only have a rendezvous with yourself, but also with the Argentine spirit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing