We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“an amazing experience”
Review of Heart & Home Asado

Heart & Home Asado
Ranked #1,444 of 7,131 Restaurants in Buenos Aires
Description: Excelent opportunity to have a AAA barbecue dinner in a real Argentina’s home, like you have an Argentinian family. The best meat, top Argentinian wines, great pastries and much more. ONLY WITH RESERVATIONS
Restaurant details
Description: Excelent opportunity to have a AAA barbecue dinner in a real Argentina’s home, like you have an Argentinian family. The best meat, top Argentinian wines, great pastries and much more. ONLY WITH RESERVATIONS
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We are a group of friends from Israel. Upon visiting Buenos Aires we looked for a special place to eat asado. We found Roxana's and Mario's place. It was a different amazing experience. the asado, wine and desserts were great. Not to mention the fact you can learn the secrets of preparing a real asado. they are great hots. worth every minute

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank D6913ES_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From the moment we walked into Mario & Roxanna's house we felt like family!!! The evening was filled with great stories, great wines and amazing Asado. So much care was taken to make sure that the evening was something we would remember for a lifetime from our trip to Buenos Aires.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went with another couple and had an amazing time.
The “Asado” was the best we have ever had,
The atmosphere and service was great. Oh and have to praise highly the homemade flan with dulce de leche.
You will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank raulliria1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We where amazed by the experience!!!
Food, people and Mr. Mario BBQ was the best !!!
Highly recommended!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Raul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heart & Home Asado also viewed

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 

Been to Heart & Home Asado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing