We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very complete and satisfying experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Prodeo Hotel + Lounge
Ranked #155 of 444 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We found Prodeo Hotel in Booking.com at a very good rate. Once there, we knew we had made a great choice. The breakfast was wonderful every single day, specially prepared and if we needed something extra it was brought to us personally. Also, the staff were marvelous throughout our stay, always eager to help us get to where we wanted and had valuable information regarding touristic shows such as a great tango show they suggested we go to.. its in a very good location within Palermo, close to most of the nice places to hang but without the caos of hotels downtown. So... it was a very good experiece for both of us! I totally recommend it and would definitely stay there again if we decide to come back sometime!

Room Tip: There are some rooms that have an outdoors tub that would be magnficent for a summer stay!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gisela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

69 - 75 of 168 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2013

Not only first-class architectural design and exquisite attention to details; people at Prodeo made us feel really at home. We even had some last minute requests that they managed to solve on the fly.
We enjoyed an amazing breakfast after a very comfortable rest. Great service overall. We're definitely coming back soon!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jose T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Alia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones están todas bien equipadas y cómodas, las superiores son algo más silenciosas
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gloria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank PaoloD281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raisa_Oliveira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel
Be Hollywood! Boutique Hotel
#83 of 444 in Buenos Aires
847 reviews
Palermo
Atempo Design Hotel
Atempo Design Hotel
#123 of 444 in Buenos Aires
419 reviews
Palermo
PuroBaires Hotel Boutique
PuroBaires Hotel Boutique
#156 of 444 in Buenos Aires
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
Ilum Experience Home
Ilum Experience Home
#12 of 444 in Buenos Aires
412 reviews
Palermo
1828 Smart Hotel
1828 Smart Hotel
#110 of 444 in Buenos Aires
302 reviews
Palermo
Hotel Vitrum
Hotel Vitrum
#100 of 444 in Buenos Aires
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Prodeo Hotel + Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prodeo Hotel + Lounge

Address: Calle Jose Ignacio Gorriti 5374 | Palermo Soho, Buenos Aires C1414BJX, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #155 of 444 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range: $82 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Prodeo Hotel + Lounge 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Prodeo Hotel, situated in the Palermo Soho district, is the perfect urban retreat for travellers who appreciate individualized style and hospitality. Prodeo offers cosmopolitan citizens personal attention and access to the best of real Buenos Aires. The hotel’s dedicated concierge service reserves tables at the hippest restaurants, opens doors to the city’s most chic as well as underground clubs, and always has the inside track to the latest art and cultural events. For those choosing the road less travelled Prodeo is partnered with expert tour guides who can escort you into Argentina’s vast nature and landscape. For the shoppers ready to splurge on Porteño style the Prodeo staff organizes personalized shopping experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Prodeo Hotel + Lounge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing