We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $298/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mine Hotel Boutique(Buenos Aires)
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Melia Recoleta Plaza(Buenos Aires)
$236
$166
BestDay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$169
$164
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$451
$343
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $432/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alvear Palace Hotel(Buenos Aires)
$370
$293
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $337/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$549
$535
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveler rating
430
217
36
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
430
217
36
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskde julioadjustable firmnessair mattressjacuzzi bathbusiest streetsnice modern hotelroom servicesuper comfortable bedteatro colonmain avenuecentral locationbreakfast selectionrooms are bigspoke good englishfirst morningcoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 694 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2017

Modern rooms fully equipped with excellent but quiet view of Av 9 de Julio and at walking distance from the Obelisco, the Congress, Av Corrientes and Plaza de Mayo. Friendly staff, really, highly recommended

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mario P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much to share your experience in this website.
Your feedback is very important to us, we are very glad to know that our hotel is highly recommended.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Highly highly recommend this hotel! I have been traveling to BA since 1997. For the price the friendliest of the staff, the accommodations, amenities , etc are par or better than the higher end hotels in BA. Including the Puerto Madero Hilton and the Intercontinental. At least half the price of the higher end hotels with comparable amenities and GREAT staff!

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jturnerariel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brizuelar, General Manger at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for having the time to share your feedback .
We are very glad to know that you compare our service with others high quality hotels.
This is music to our ears, we love that we do, and without a great team we can not offer this kind of service.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Excellent in many ways!! last visit I received an upgrade tht was wonderful. Room service is great and the meals are tasty, although menu is very reduced. Personnel is kind and make the passengers feel very welcomed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Dear Guest, your feedback is very important to us, I will share your comments with our team.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

"Excellent level of service. Very careful details in the rooms: furniture, computer connections,bathroom very comfortable,Bed with adjustable system to the comfort of each person. Very well suited for business stays. Excellent room service. I recommend it for price and quality. regards"

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your expericience on this website.
Your feedback is very important to us, we are very glad to know that you have found our service excellent and recommend us.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

We loved this hotel. The staff were extraordinarily friendly and helpful. They told us EXACTLY how to get to places we wanted to go. The room was well designed, well appointed, and in an excellent location close to subway stations on most every line. There is a rooftop terrace to sit and watch the porteños below, eat a picnic near the pool, watch demonstrations on the Avenida 7 de Julio below, admire the enormous depiction of Evita on the building nearby. The breakfast was excellent, with everything one could want, from fresh fruit and yogurt to pastries and eggs. There is a shower, a tub with jets, bidet, and quality towels and amenities. There is a fitness center and business center with computers, though printouts must be sent to the front desk.

Room Tip: Street view for people watching. Upper floor for quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MontereyFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brizuelar, General Manager at Eurobuilding Hotel Boutique Buenos Aires, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for having the time to share your experience in our hotel.
Your description is very accurate, and we are very glad to know that you have found our staff extraordinarily friendly and helpful, I will share your words with them.
Hope to welcome you back soon.
Regards,
Roberto Brizuela
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews