We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Buenos Aires
Open today: 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
A nice assortment of breakfast items

A nice relaxing setting to slowly ease into the day. Soft jazz music playing. TV set to the... read more

Reviewed January 15, 2018
Renaissanceman58102
,
Fargo, North Dakota
via mobile
Jazz in Buenos Aires

An intimate upscale casual spot for a dinner show. Terrific food from the hotel restaurant... read more

Reviewed June 10, 2019
btdugan
,
Buenos Aires, Argentina
via mobile
Read all 27 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Buenos Aires
from $261.74
More Info
from $45.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
10
8
5
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
8
5
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

An intimate upscale casual spot for a dinner show. Terrific food from the hotel restaurant upstairs, excellent service. There is a full bar at the back of the space. The menu varies from burgers to grilled salmon.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank btdugan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
damianpais, Director General at Jazz Voyeur, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Dear Mr. Btdugan,
It is a pleasure for us to know that we have exceeded your expectations.
We will be waiting for you again in our jazz club.
I remind you that you can see all our agenda on Facebook: Jazz Voyeur Buenos Aires.
Regards,

Damián Pais
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

I wen´t with my family for my father´s birthday. The show was amazing, not long not short and the musicians awesome. We didn´t have dinner only some snacks and drinks. The best was the jazz show, the group Brazo Fuerte, was really incredible.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank friasbettina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
damianpais, Director General at Jazz Voyeur, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2018

Dear bettina


It is a pleasure for us that you have had an excellent experience.

We hope to see you in another opportunity.

Best Regards

DAMIAN PAIS
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile

A nice relaxing setting to slowly ease into the day. Soft jazz music playing. TV set to the morning news. Located in the basement of the Melia Recolita Plaza Hotel. Fresh fruit, salmon, sausages, breads, potato cubes, eggs, macaroons, pastries. Bacon. Coffee, milk and orange juice. The provide newspapers.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Renaissanceman58102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
damianpais, Director General at Jazz Voyeur, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018
Google Translation

Estimado

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo en contarnos su experiencia.
lo esperamos cuando guste para seguir disfrutando el club

Atte
Equipo Jazz Voyeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews