We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting place”

Paru Inkas Sushi & Grill
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 7/21
8:00 PM
Ranked #1,023 of 6,974 Restaurants in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
Neighborhood: Retiro
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Retiro
Reviewed March 28, 2019 via mobile

Interesting place to visit in Buenos Aires. Food is good in relation to price, the place is a little bit too dark (literally speaking). I would recommend to visit while being in Buenos Aires.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank P7300LFcarlosr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 79 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

I have no idea what we ate other than there was octopus, sea bass, empanadas and ceviche. All were food bliss. We were 100 steps away from this at the Park Hyatt and the concierge hit a home-run with this recommendation.

Not to be missed.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank flyfishingattorney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

We went there at night, it was fantastic! The waiter was very friendly, the food was great. I recommend to bring a jacket, because the air condition.

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank zoermarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018

We had to wait an hour for our main course and only then when I had to stand up and ask for the bill.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

A nice decorated restaurant with great seafood and Peruvian Pisco! Minimal and modern decoration.. everything perfect expept the prices that were too high for Argentina....

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank lawyer933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paru Inkas Sushi & Grill also viewed

Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District
 

Been to Paru Inkas Sushi & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing