We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Location For a Vcation!!!”
Review of Apart Tgc Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apart Tgc Inn
Ranked #91 of 257 Buenos Aires B&B and Inns
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Location For a Vcation!!!”
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Only stay here if you like clean, modern living, that is centrally located to some of the best amenities in Buenos Aires. Just four blocks from beautiful parks, museums, and all the necessary transit line. How would you like to walk to amazing restaurants night after night and have plenty of taxis to take you further if needed. Its all here and with excellent service as well. I spent fourteen days with them and loved every minute of it. Would recommend this one to anyone with style and class!

Room Tip: I like the one that faces the corner of Soler y Borges.... you can see who is going everywhere from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank peacefullyfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    28
    8
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
8
17
5
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Río de Janeiro, Brasil
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2011

A very cool well placed charming apartment right on Soho's heart!
VIP service. ;)

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LolaAlbanese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buenos aires
1 review
Reviewed April 7, 2011

The apartment was perfet to be with all family: big, new, clean, with kids area, near form wonderful places, much better to be dowtown! Mr. Tavano was have an excellent attention with us, as in the beggining, as when we were comming back.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank izabella8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
287 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2010

This loft in Palermo Soho is really good! The place is very known, good restaurants, bars and pretty people around. There is a lot of space and everything is easy. By the way, what turns even better is the assistance from the manager, who is very nice and help a lot his guests. I recommend to everyone who wants to feel like a person who lives in Buenos Aires with comfort, beauty and easy access to all of the good places in Buenos Aires and, mainly, in Palermo. Just go there! No regrets at all!

Stayed October 2010, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank nbaffatto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 23, 2010

I went to Buenos Aries (BA) for 12 days of vacation with 3 friends and rented a place from Christian. The location was fantastic for what we wanted and had easy access to taxis, trains and the subway. The building staff were very friendly and super helpful. The property itself was modern, very clean and made us very comfortable. I wish I could find a place like this in my hometown! The only downside was occasionally we would hear a train in the morning (I am not a morning person) but the reality is we plan to go back to BA and we want to rent the same place. I can highly recommend this condo.
Andy

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amiller52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crediton
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2010

Brilliant apartment - very clean and beautiful layout - so different from previous places where we have stayed. Ideal location as very close to shops and restuarants/bars in either direction.
The managers were brilliant and very accomodating and informative - gave the whole experience a personal touch.
My partner proposed to me in this apartment so that tells you how special it is!!!
Am definetely recommending TGC Inn to my friends.
Roma and Aarron

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RomaPlato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed May 10, 2010

I have rented TGC appartments initially for one month in September 2009 as a base for exploring Buenos Aires and its suroundings with my two sons. I liked the look of the flats on the internet and in reality they were just as good. We enjoyed the appartment as well as its surrounding that we kept TGC as our base for our 8 month of travel in South America. As we were joined by my wife and daughter, we moved from the smaller studio to larger one and we always found our stay most comfortable. But it is Cristian and Germano who make the experience outstanding as compared to other properties. They always accomodated all of our requirements, including storing our luggage for the duration of our trip, which was most helpful. All in all we spent some 2 months in the appartments at different times of the year and we always enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ondra1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
5411 Soho Hotel Boutique & Spa
5411 Soho Hotel Boutique & Spa
#135 of 446 in Buenos Aires
287 reviews
Palermo
PuroBaires Hotel Boutique
PuroBaires Hotel Boutique
#151 of 446 in Buenos Aires
396 reviews
Palermo
Legado Mitico
Legado Mitico
#24 of 446 in Buenos Aires
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
Heart of Soho Aparthotel
Heart of Soho Aparthotel
#80 of 460 in Buenos Aires
35 reviews
Palermo
Feel Buenos Aires
Feel Buenos Aires
#41 of 460 in Buenos Aires
36 reviews
Palermo
Color Botanico
Color Botanico
#44 of 460 in Buenos Aires
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apart Tgc Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apart Tgc Inn

Property: Apart Tgc Inn
Address: Soler 4794, Buenos Aires 1425, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 257 B&Bs / Inns in Buenos Aires
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Apart Tgc Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TGC-inn offers boutique appartments and lofts completely equipped for daily or seasonal rent. They are located in the most elegants and avant-garde neighbourhoods which set trends in Buenos Aires City. Designed for those who seek accommodation in modern and high-level properties, this is a wise alternative to traditional hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apart Tgc Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing