We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apart Tgc Inn
Ranked #93 of 258 Buenos Aires B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 25, 2011

A very cool well placed charming apartment right on Soho's heart!
VIP service. ;)

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LolaAlbanese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 37 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2011

The apartment was perfet to be with all family: big, new, clean, with kids area, near form wonderful places, much better to be dowtown! Mr. Tavano was have an excellent attention with us, as in the beggining, as when we were comming back.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank izabella8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2010

This loft in Palermo Soho is really good! The place is very known, good restaurants, bars and pretty people around. There is a lot of space and everything is easy. By the way, what turns even better is the assistance from the manager, who is very nice and help a lot his guests. I recommend to everyone who wants to feel like a person who lives in Buenos Aires with comfort, beauty and easy access to all of the good places in Buenos Aires and, mainly, in Palermo. Just go there! No regrets at all!

Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
Thank nbaffatto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2010

I went to Buenos Aries (BA) for 12 days of vacation with 3 friends and rented a place from Christian. The location was fantastic for what we wanted and had easy access to taxis, trains and the subway. The building staff were very friendly and super helpful. The property itself was modern, very clean and made us very comfortable. I wish I could find a place like this in my hometown! The only downside was occasionally we would hear a train in the morning (I am not a morning person) but the reality is we plan to go back to BA and we want to rent the same place. I can highly recommend this condo.
Andy

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amiller52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2010

Brilliant apartment - very clean and beautiful layout - so different from previous places where we have stayed. Ideal location as very close to shops and restuarants/bars in either direction.
The managers were brilliant and very accomodating and informative - gave the whole experience a personal touch.
My partner proposed to me in this apartment so that tells you how special it is!!!
Am definetely recommending TGC Inn to my friends.
Roma and Aarron

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RomaPlato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2010

I have rented TGC appartments initially for one month in September 2009 as a base for exploring Buenos Aires and its suroundings with my two sons. I liked the look of the flats on the internet and in reality they were just as good. We enjoyed the appartment as well as its surrounding that we kept TGC as our base for our 8 month of travel in South America. As we were joined by my wife and daughter, we moved from the smaller studio to larger one and we always found our stay most comfortable. But it is Cristian and Germano who make the experience outstanding as compared to other properties. They always accomodated all of our requirements, including storing our luggage for the duration of our trip, which was most helpful. All in all we spent some 2 months in the appartments at different times of the year and we always enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ondra1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2010

We have loved our stay in TGC Inn apartments. So much that we decided to stay there for 3 months total. The location, the quality of the apartment, the atmosphere and the people taking care of us have all together given us a fantastic experience in Buenos Aires. We can deeply recommend it. Thank you to TGC Inn, we would love to come back sometime!
Christel and Rune, Denmark

Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
Thank Christelrune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
San Telmo
Circus Hostel & Hotel
Circus Hostel & Hotel
#50 of 444 in Buenos Aires
1,486 reviews
Montserrat
Art Factory Hostel
Art Factory Hostel
#6 of 470 in Buenos Aires
729 reviews
Retiro
Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montserrat
Ibis Buenos Aires
Ibis Buenos Aires
#122 of 444 in Buenos Aires
2,456 reviews
Recoleta
Howard Johnson Hotel Boutique Recoleta
Puerto Madero
Hilton Buenos Aires
Hilton Buenos Aires
#48 of 444 in Buenos Aires
3,461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apart Tgc Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apart Tgc Inn

Address: Soler 4794, Buenos Aires 1425, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #93 of 258 B&Bs / Inns in Buenos Aires
Price Range: $131 - $240 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Apart Tgc Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TGC-inn offers boutique appartments and lofts completely equipped for daily or seasonal rent. They are located in the most elegants and avant-garde neighbourhoods which set trends in Buenos Aires City. Designed for those who seek accommodation in modern and high-level properties, this is a wise alternative to traditional hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Apart Tgc Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing