We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Buenos Aires
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,300)
Filter reviews
1,289 results
Traveler rating
1,096
157
24
9
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,096
157
24
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews empanadas great wine argentinian wine small hotel private terrace charming boutique hotel home away from home plaza serrano don julio the entire staff great recommendations small balcony great neighborhood each morning quiet street breakfast was delicious stay in buenos aires
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,289 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Miravida was a great little hotel perfectly located in Palermo which is a very nice bohemian area of the city. It’s just round the corner from the famous don Julio steakhouse and the plaza Armenia. But what was really special was the staff so friendly and accommodating. All in all a very traditional building and you just get sucked in to the special atmoshere of this location

Room tip: Any room is good
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a very small seven room hotel. Being small the staff cares for guests as if you are family. Your room come with breakfast and a complimentary glass of wine. Each room is different we were in six which is very nice. The noise from the wine tastings and street noise is loud enough I would recommend earplugs. Lots of restaurants and stores are in the area and it is safe to walk and explore. Walking distance to the rose park. Staff are very helpful and genuinely nice. This hotel was a refreshing chain from the chains.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiravidaSoho, Gerente at Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rick,

Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review.

We are very happy to know that you felt well cared for our team.

We really appreciate your high recommendation.

Miravida Soho Hotel´s Staff ❤

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I'm writing about the wine tasting events that happen at the Miravida, I didn't have the chance of staying at the hotel, but I've been to the tasting and it was better than expected: the sommelier was very knowledgeable about the wines she presented. It was a small group, super personalized, wines were great and not the usual suspects but special picks difficult to find elsewhere, great cheese and tasty empanadas too! Highly recommended

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Sergioias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiravidaSoho, Staff at Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Sergio for your feedback, we are very glad you could enjoy our wines ♥
Your words are very important to us.
Hope to see you for another glass of them in BA,

The MiraVida Soho team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The staff is incredibly attentive and helpful. The rooms are small but clean and have balconies that overlook a little patio. The wine bar is good, but the rooms themselves are a little loud (the walls must be thin). Palermo is a great spot to stay, and overall we enjoyed our time here.

Room tip: Nice balcony but rooms are a bit loud
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alidubb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiravidaSoho, Gerente at Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Ali,

Thank you for your feedback, it really means a lot to us.

We really appreciate your high recommendation.

You are always welcome :)

Miravida Soho Hotel´s Staff ❤

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

A fantastic stay. Friendly and helpful staff, delicious breakfast and very comfortable room. Highly recommended. The location is great too, away from the hustle and bustle of central Buenos Aires but with lots of shops, restaurants and cafes.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Kathryn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MiravidaSoho, Gerente at Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear K,

All Miravida staff really appreciates your lovely words. We are happy to know you had a memorable experience with us.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed our homemade breakfast :)

Miravida Soho Hotel´s Staff ❤

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews