We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“yuck/horrible service”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #34 of 46 Restaurants in Marana
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Marana, Arizona
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“yuck/horrible service”
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Me and my husband went in there for dinner and the food was disgusting and the service was the worst.The manager darlene was so rude and she does not know customer service, and then I had a server named tracy and she didnt know anything about the menu it was ridiculous.she never smiled none of them did and then this lady who I believed was the owner was yelling at everyone and scared my kids.This place I wouldnt reccomend it to my worst enemy it wont stay open long and I found hair in my food and darlene told me to take it out that it would be fine.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank stacey m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    12
    5
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gilford, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Coming from New England, Bostons appealed straight away. Brilliant selection of pizza's especially the range of sizes. Could get a pizza small enough for one person. Sam Adams on draught too..

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Planewreck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
az
Level Contributor
92 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Its ok.”
Reviewed June 26, 2012

I didn't think the pizza was all that. The food was pricy for what you got. I don't really think I'll be going back.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AZLAYN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not sure how they're still in business...”
Reviewed May 16, 2012

I've never eaten at a restaurant where I flat-out said it was horrible. The service was soooooooo slow yet hardly anyone was there! The food (when it finally came out) was frozen in the middle...and God-forbid you ask for refills on your drinks!!!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Y D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NH
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food, great atmosphere”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Service was excellent at this restaurant, as was the food. Went on a business lunch.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Abbygirl23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing