We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Fun with friends”

Umm Al Quwain Beach Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 13, 2018

Best Lebanese food in UAE, We were invited to celebrate our company year end party for all staff members.nice program good musician and singers and belly dancer are there. totally full fun.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Ankurgargn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 21 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

Large area.
Friday afternoon belly dance
Arabic waiters
Nice food
Beautiful beach
Good parking
Easy to find

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank VossieDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

With a recommendation today after a long day there. Nice restaurant, during the week no reservation necessary. Only on weekends or holidays. Perfect Lebanese kitchen. With starter, Salat, mixed grill, beverages we payed 110 AED for two persons. Very good and with a promise to come back at our next stay.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank borgy2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Best Lebanese food in UAE by far,
Great taste & Great Value for the money and free desert.
Staff are very helpful and polite.

Typical Lebanese decoration, Brand new after renovation.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank ronyg919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile

We were invited as a part of a larger group for a friend's farewell party, and had no idea about the place or what this will be about. The food was being served all afternoon, including mezze, kebabs and sweets at the end, with free flowing drinks. All the food we've tried was very good, and we've even tried the entire raw meat selection - delicious and fresh! The band with a singer was playing all the time with a belly dancer joining later on. The atmosphere was lively with a lot of people coming to dance on the stage, and we had a great party! The party concludes around 19 hrs. We will definitely be back to treat our friends to a great day!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Orjan2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Umm Al Quwain Beach Restaurant also viewed

Umm Al Quwain, Emirate of Umm Al Quwain
Umm Al Quwain, Emirate of Umm Al Quwain
 
Umm Al Quwain, Emirate of Umm Al Quwain
Umm Al Quwain, Emirate of Umm Al Quwain
 
Umm Al Quwain, Emirate of Umm Al Quwain
Umm Al Quwain, Emirate of Umm Al Quwain
 

Been to Umm Al Quwain Beach Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing