We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveler rating
296
15
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
296
15
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi bathlarge verandalovely boutiquebodrum peninsulalovely garden and poolperfect spot to relaxuseful tipswifi signalno hesitation in recommendingwatch the sunsethotel ownerturkish breakfastmarina
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 313 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was lovely , stayed here for 4 days . It's a ten minute walk into the lovely little town of yalikavak . Staff were helpful and friendly . Breakfast was abundant and delicious ( even if it took a bit long to arrive ) I put that down to having to prepare so much it really was a feast. The pool area and gardens were beautiful and well kept the room had a fabulous sunset views.
Staff arranged car hire for us .

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank carolJohnsonxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Sandima 37 is the best place to spend your holiday in Bodrum. It has an amazing garden and sophisticated suites. It is suitable for a winter vacation, too. We stayed for four days and enjoyed the excellent service. We will definitely,go again next summer and in the winter as well.

Room Tip: all the rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank begumgun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Breakfast with delicious marmaledes & various cheeses - chilling & cooling at the pool surrounded with lemon trees- watching the sunset & sea from the roof top- having a chat with lovely landlord. A warm and candid hotel serving professionally with amateur spirit; not only like your house.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled solo
Thank İzim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

An amazing boutique hotel with a lovely garden. All the rooms are decorated with such elegance and the staff is really welcoming. It is also located in one of the central areas in Bodrum. I advice anyone to choose Sandima 37 as the place to stay for an amazing stay, if they're visiting Bodrum.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank zkirbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I love staying at this boutique hotel! We went to Bodrum last month and it was actually a nice change from the busy summer months. Sandima 37 was great as usual. We love the spacious chic rooms and the view is also beautiful. But by far the best thing about this hotel is the service. Mine and her team are so friendly and they are there for your every need. Top notch service! And the breakfast is delicious!Can't wait for our next stay , whenever that might me. :-)

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank raina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews