We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
It’s a great day out.

First time we’ve been the waterpark after years of visiting the region, we went with friends in a... read more

Reviewed October 23, 2018
UKworldtrotters
Had a great day

Arrived at 10am with no pick up until 4.30pm; initial thoughts, what can we do here for over 6... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2018
Saints72
,
Newton Le Willows, United Kingdom
Read all 546 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Oludeniz
from $80.00
More Info
from $120.53
More Info
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveler rating
223
158
92
35
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
158
92
35
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river wave pool card system larger slides including water wave machine is plenty of sunbeds big kids children's pool rainbow slide great family day big ones all ages kids area great fun few hours english lady
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 546 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2017

If you're looking for a half day out, this is fine, it's very dated, in a way that things haven't been looked after. The Staff were amazing, one of the lifeguards was very friendly and we chatted for a little while.

The selection of rides is okay, one of the rides was closed on the day we attended so there was around 5 to choose from.

All in All pretty good!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Samm B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

Got the bus here for the day and had an absolutely great day out. Price was 45 lira per adult (not sure of the child fee sorry) which I did think was a bit expensive but when you put it into pounds it is around £9.70 and we did have a great day so was worth the money. Everything was perfectly safe, the staff make sure you are sitting right on the slides and all the slides, wave pool and lazy river was in use. Was such a fun day and nice atmosphere, absolutely loved the lazy river and wave pool! We are a couple in our twenties and had so much fun here, so would recommend this day out for families, couples and groups. You have to put money on a card to buy food and drink in the park which isn't very reasonably priced but all worth it in perspective. Totally recommend a visit here during your holiday. If you need any more information just message me. I will be writing a post on it on my website turkeytraveluk.com for more information.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank TurkeyTravelUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile

My partner and I came here on a day trip with one of the local excursion companies along Calis strip. We had a great time!! The staff were fantastic, very polite and appeared to really enjoy working there. The wave pool was great and the slides were so much fun. Don't miss the plug hole and the big rainbow slide - they don't disappoint.

The park is great for couples and families with something for everyone to enjoy. The food was very reasonably priced also.

We took full advantage of the lock box facilities and the money you wish to spend is loaded up onto a pass card which helps eliminate carrying cash around. We thought both of these were fantastic.

I can't fault this park and I will be coming back to it on my next visit to Turkey for sure!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank ejh195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017

What they dont tell you is that you are not allowed to take your own water or food in - but there's is very reasonably priced!!!! Don't like being ripped off or treated like a kid on a school visit

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank Andy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

Paid 10 quid each for 3 of us, from olu, pick up and drop off from hotel, great day out, no queues, enjoyThey do turn certain slides on and off but it is quiet at the moment, there was always enough to do to fill your day Food was reasonable, 25 lira the highest price on the menu, efes 13 lira, choc milkshake 10 lira, same as resort, no mark up, worth every penny

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank andyoludeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews