We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa & Views.”
other travelers have booked this property
A Perfect Day -White Elegance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A Perfect Day -White Elegance
Spacious Living Areas Internet throughout plus HiFi Speakers Inside and Outside (via AirPlay) as well as Apple TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
A Perfect Day -White Elegance
Spacious Living Areas
Internet throughout plus HiFi Speakers Inside and Outside (via AirPlay) as well as Apple TV
Spacious living areas
Spacious Living Areas
Breakfast Bar
Kitchen
Entry to mid level of property (2 BR upperlevel, 2 BR midlevel, LIV, DIN, KIT + pool lowerlevel)
Entry to mid level of property (2 BR upperlevel, 2 BR midlevel, LIV, DIN, KIT + pool lowerlevel)
Two double bedrooms (each with Ensuite and Walk-in Wardrobe)
Two double bedrooms (each with Ensuite and Walk-in Wardrobe)
Two twin bedrooms (each with Ensuite and walk-in Wardrobe)
EnSuite with each bedroom (WB, WC, Sh - 1 twin bedroom has a Bath)
White Elegance November sunrise
View from the pool
BBQ and Pool Shower
Shaded areas
DayTime Views
Sunset view over the valley towards the Greek Island of Rhodes
Panorama - just a few steps away
Locale - Gemiler Beach
Locale - Fethiye Harbour
White Elegance April sunset
Swimming Pool October
October Sunset
Other Areas to R e l a x
The Swimming Pool, Kids Pool and Jacuzzi
New Jacuzzi
View from The Swimming Pool
Beautiful October sunset
Pool and Jacuzzi at night
Pool and kids pool at night
Pool and Jacuzzi at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Extraordi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa & Views.”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from a 2 week stay at this villa, the property its self is amazing
with fantastic views from the top floor bedroom of the whole valley that the town
sits in. it was nice to sit outside and have a coffee in the mornings watching the para-gliders coming over the hilltop.There is absolutely loads of room inside & outside around the pool area with more than enough sun loungers to use. Did have a few problems with the water & A/C at first which were resolved quickly with the help of the owner Andrew.
We did hire a car (Tiny Akropol) as it is quite a walk up a fairly steep hillside
but there is a taxi button right outside the villa which come within a few minutes.
Shops & restaurants are all located at the bottom of the hill which was very
handy, and just a short drive of 10 minutes down to hisarano where again you'll
find all the shops you need, restaurants & night life.
The beach area at oludeniz is massive which is only a 15 minute drive away, didn't
manage to get into the blue lagoon as visitor numbers was high & a bit to busy in there for my liking. Overall we had a nice holiday, beautiful weather and look forward to maybe returning in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ess x
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
That area is so beautiful and so pretty - many thanks for your review Michelle and so glad that not renting a car was never a problem.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SueC1973
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Stunning villa and awesome sunsets”
Reviewed September 8, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This villa is something different. It's extremely spacious and it's big modern kitchen made us want to stay in and cook more than we would have done on a regular holiday! The views are awesome and the sunsets just magical.

The pool is lovely, although recommend people to take some waspeze as there are a few bees who like to come and drink from around the edge of the water. There is plenty of outside seating, although not all the sunbeds have a comfy cushion. The outside BBQ is a nice touch too.

It's lovely to have a sound system which plays both inside and out, however, even my talented technical musician friends couldn't make it work the way it should, we had to plug our devices in with the cables provided. That's not really an issue though!

There's a taxi call button right outside and a taxi comes pretty quickly. It's very cheap to get into the local town Hisaronu and not much more to go to OluDeniz. The Blue Lagoon is well worth a day out, they released 70 turtles into it last year apparently, as part of an environmental project - we swam with giant sea turtles there, they are really sociable creatures!

It's great to have a free shuttle service to the Orka hotel too, although you have to call it off your own mobile phone and sometimes have to call twice for it to come so make sure you buy a roaming package or it could run your bill up. The Orka has a few pools (one with a slide) and a nice bar which you are able to use as a villa resident. However, the villa is so nice that you don't really need to go to Orka!

We had a few power cuts in the mornings, plus the water was off one day. This seems to be a local area issue, not specific to the villa. The Orka liaison representative (Alana) was great at helping us with these things though. Pack a torch to keep handy in case it goes off in the evening. It was brilliant to have free wifi to use as well.

There are lots of supermarkets and smaller shops where you can buy food, drink, BBQ coal etc. The small one right nextdoor to the Orka hotel will deliver shopping to you as well, he drives past to see if you want to order from him, or you can phone him.

It's still a very new development, so we had no neighbours during our stay, which was great. This is by far the best villa in the row, not just because it's the biggest but also for the outside space, pools and views.

We are already discussing booking to go again next year :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa and views
Liked least: The bees and wasps round the edge of the pool
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2015
Many thanks for your review which we have found very useful indeed. We just returned from the villa after a lovely 2 warm weeks. I was able to fix the internet and sound system issues which had been installed over the summer period without supervision. Its all resolved and the WiFi internet is now accessible throughout the property and in all the rooms as well as outside - iTunes, AppleTV and the main TV are all connected via a single network. Tons of other stuff addressed also.
Thanks again for your very helpful feedback and hopefully we'll have the chance to welcome you back soon.
Kind Regards Andrew.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libby223
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa !”
Reviewed July 23, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from 2 weeks at this villa . The villa is beautiful , the exterior and exterior all very modern , the surround system was an added bonus as was great listening music round the pool using it , we travelled as party of 8 and more than big enough for us all , lots of room inside & outside , the garden & pool area was really well maintained and the views whilst sunbathing of the hills was lovely .

The villa is up a very steep hill but is taxi button right outside the villa gates and a taxi would arrive within minutes and just few pounds to get into the local shops / pubs .

Would recommend a trip into oludeniz , the beaches are stunning and well worth a visit.

We have been to many parts of Turkey and this area is by far the prettiest we have seen and it's ideal for families with young children , we would definitely recommend a visit to this villa ..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside area
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2015
South West Turkey (Mugla Region) is stunning indeed. The warm crystal clear waters are Amazingly wonderful and the coast line outstandingly beautiful. The villa is an area that is totally geared towards families - no rowdy behaviour or marauding gangs in sight.
...and with the strong exchange rates against the Turkish Lira right now this is a piece of luxury for little money.
We're happy you enjoyed the villa and if there's anything else we can do to improve please do let us know.
Kind regards Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lencass
Workington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa is spacious and modern with excellent external area.”
Reviewed July 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Having stayed in area several times previously, i spent sometime looking for villa that was different to those we had stayed in during past visits and subsequently picked White Elegance, i am glad we did.
White Elegance is modern with good internal space coupled with large external area encompassing pool/kids pool/jacuzzi etc.
On arrival, villa was clean with welcome pack in place with instructions readily to hand.
I would have no hesitation in recommending to future renters.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2015
We enjoyed having you stay and are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon! Please do email me if there is anything else we might add to the villa so to improve your next holiday experience - kind regards Andrew.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve1112...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply stunning”
Reviewed November 16, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is the most amazing villa we have stayed at, we have already booked again for next year. (Never done that before!)
Spacious luxury inside
Stunning pool outside with spectacular views.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2015
Thank you so much for booking with us again. 2015 should be even better now we have our unlimited WiFi in full operation. A glass of wine outside by the pool while listening to your favourite tunes on the outdoor speakers is a "must do" this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing