We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nevis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$87
$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Greenland(Oludeniz)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$93
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Turquoise Hotel(Oludeniz)
$78
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$69
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Tolay Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$25
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Morina Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$47
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$46
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
28
7
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
7
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 37 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Have been staying at the Nevis hotel for last 18 years (summer holidays).
It is a fantastic family run hotel. Clean tidy and brilliant atmosphere it really is top class.
We first stayed there in 1995 and have never looked back.
Just got back from another superb 2 weeks and all booked up for 2014.
Cant wait to get back my to little Oasis.
Nevis Hotel Simply The Best.....
Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank XJR24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

What can I say another fantastic stay at the Nevis hotel, this was our 7th year here and already booked for next year. Thanks to the Cerrah family for their fantastic hospitality. A very relaxing atmosphere.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank babzy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

The hotel is in such a great location with only a 5 minute walk into the main town. 3rd time in Hisaronu, by far the best set of apartments I've stayed in. The rooms are only basic but absolutely spotless as well as the pool/bar area. Friendly approached by the family owners and made welcome every morning of every day. Not one small complaint within the 2 week stay in Nevis and I'll be back there one year

P.S. I strongly recommend the chicken sandwich x

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This is our sixth visit to the nevis,all the family went we even took my 83year old father in law.we had a fantastic time the Rooms are lovely and clean and the pool is beautiful.The family can't do enough for you and work very hard,thank you to mum ,dad,Beko,seko,and jo for looking after us well.the food at the hotel is excellent(try the chocolate pancakes).thanks for a great time

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank p_greenwood483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Went to the Nevis 21 June to the 5th July, the rooms are spotless the cleaner even cleans the iron work on the balconies. When booking it does state Turkish breakfast so you either choose to eat it or not, anything else is extra but the prices are very reasonable. It is in a very good location to walk into the town about 5 mins if that. The family that run the hotel are lovely nothing is too much trouble and we enjoyed laughing with them about British saying "how much, o my god" by the end of our holiday it was a greeting everyone used, the family don't put music on but do not object if you play your own as a few of us bought beat boxes while there. We had a wonderful time and i would not hesitate to go back, big thankyou to Seko and Beko and there Mum and Dad for making our holiday so nice.

Room Tip: If booking with jewel in the crown air conditioning is extra but the holidays are cheap so you cannot really complain at the prices roughly £4.00 per night.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ThereseEastYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews