We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ozturk Hotel Hisaronu
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$104
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yel Holiday Resort(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$44
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Belcehan Delux(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$26
$22
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Orka Club Hotel & Villas(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$87
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Mavruka Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$51
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Montebello Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$51
$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$157
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveler rating
324
11
1
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
324
11
1
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnothing is too much troubleyear after yearnext yearhis lovely wifeturkish homecleanest poolturkeyperfect hostsother guestsgreat holidayself cateringprivate transferturkish familysecond homekept spotlessly cleanstar serviceevery guest
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 340 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Just returned from a great holiday,stayed the Ozturk for the first time. Naim his family and Ali and Emi were absolutely fantastic, their care and dedication to their guests is second to none. The room, with balcony overlooking the pool,was spotless.Towels and sheets changed every day.Naim has very high standards in all areas,every where was spotless,nothing was too much trouble and he went out of his way to make sure everybody had a wonderful holiday. We met lots of people who were returning to the Ozturk, some for the 12th time!! We will certainly be returning and recommending the Ozturk to friends and family.PS The lady who cleans the rooms is lovely,nobody can make your beds look so beautiful :-) xxx sue and david

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

This Place is Not to Be Missed Its A GEM and Niam and His family are outstanding, there care, there dedication is OUTSTANDING
When I travelled I Had My Elderly Mum With Me They Concern, There Consideration, Was Beyond Words
Would recommend To Everyone You will Not Be Disappointed.

Julia And Doreen

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

I would just like to write a short review on the Ozturk hotel as We stayed for to weeks and got back this morning. It was a very clean hotel, very well run, the staff couldnt do enough for us. We were made to feel very welcome. We will be returning there in the future without a doubt.
and would highly recommend the Ozturk hotel to anyone who is thinking of going to turkey.
Niam and family are very hospitable.....

T and C flay bristol, uk

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

We had a brilliant time staying here – we had a 2 bedroomed apartment which was perfect for us as we were with our 17 year old son and his friend. This apartment has two separate en suite rooms with their own front doors which meant privacy for us and the boys and a very small kitchenette in the hall area. We went for the self catering option as we prefer to eat out and didn’t use the kitchen facilities much, only for snacks. There is so much choice that you really could eat at somewhere different every evening. A full English breakfast is very reasonable at about 5/6L which is so cheap. A particular favourite for lunch or a late breakfast was Cheers which is just outside the hotel. Our favourite for an evening meal was the Moonlight restaurant, among others. We went on one boat trip with one of the trip companies on the strip and we paid £6 each which included lunch and it was great fun. The market is a 2 minute walk from the hotel held on a Monday mainly selling genuine fakes, you can also enjoy some great banter from the sellers – definitely worth a visit. The hotel is absolutely spotless as people have commented throughout. Naim and the boys are fantastic. Always looking to make your stay perfect. Sal is a great barman! Don’t know how Naim keeps going – from early in the morning to late at night, making sure that the place is running well. He works so hard. If I had to find one thing to say, and this is absolutely not a criticism of the hotel at all, it would be that people should only keep towels on the sunbeds if they are going for lunch, not to reserve them for the whole morning/day and not use them. Some hotels do have signs up for this and it may be worth considering. I think this is a problem for many hotels so it isn’t a criticism of this hotel specifically. We always managed to get a sun bed but I just consider it unnecessary to reserve ‘your bed’. So a massive thank you to Naim and the team for such a fantastic holiday. Overall, would thoroughly recommend this hotel and hope to be able to return in 2013 with the rest of the family. Wish we could go sooner!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank willimar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

been to hisaronu12 times,the best hotel i have been 2, spotles cleaned room towels and bedding
naim and family the boys cannot do enough for you waited on you hand and foot.
recommend to anybody. 1 of the best relaxing holidays i have had.

Room Tip: all rooms are in good possition
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank david m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews