We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belle Vue Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Tower Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dorian Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Majestic Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Lagoon(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveler rating
70
67
35
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
67
35
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeybreakfast was amazingvisiting oludenizblue lagoonloved this hotelcant wait to returnloud musiccouldn't do enoughcleanersminibus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 189 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2009

I visited Turkey for the first time and part of my trip included staying in Oludeniz for 3 nights; Of course had I known it was packed with tourists and more suited for Brits, I would not have chosen it, BUT staying at Belle Vue hotel made my stay very enjoyable and pleasant! Super friendly and helpful staff made me feel welcome -- from the manager, to those working at the reception desk to the lovely young men working in the bar and the restaurant upstairs; they were so charming and great! They even helped me find a good paragliding company for me to try paragliding for the first time which was awesome.

Comfortable room, great pool, amazing view and great food! My favourite dish was a very taste eggplant/tomato dip that I hope will be a regular feature in their menu.

Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goldiaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2009

Although we were about the first guest of the season (not everything in order yet...), we had a great time in this hotel. The location is excellent(!!!): above the town which is filled with busy bars, shops, and restaurants, but not too far so you can still walk down the road to enjoy the busyness whenever you want. The hotel is build against the mountain, and therefore a bit of a maze with loads of stairs. (Not so good for older people?..) The rooms are every evening cleaned, and sometimes decorated with flowers.

The personnel is the best ever!!!! You can ask them anything any time, and they will try to arrange it for you.

In the restaurant as well as from the pool there is an amazing view over Oludeniz.
Breakfast and dinner are good, but maybe a little bit boring. In the evening there is a lot of vegetables to choose from, and chicken or beef with rice/pasta etcetera. But only one kind of meat so that there is no choice.

The pool is very nice, in the evening after a long hot day. And there is also a separate one for kids.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelchicDenHaag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2009

from the minute i walked into the belle vue i felt very welcome. the staff are very friendly and cant do enough to help you. the food was good, and it was great value for money. oludeniz is a great place to go on holiday, with paragliding and boat trips, i would stay at the belle vue again, and recommend it to anyone

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deanoabbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2009

First ever holiday to Turkey and absolutely fell in love with Olu Deniz. Stayed in the Belle Vue Hotel, situated up on the hillside overlooking Olu Deniz. Lovely view, but not so good when you have to trek back up the hill carrying your beachgear and supplies from the shop! ( Though we managed to caj a lift our first day with Sukru who worked in the hotel!) Although we had paid for a week's bed and breakfast at the Belle Vue, not once did we make it up in time for brekkie, though feedback from others staying in the hotel, said that the food was lovely. Our room was situated down on the lower floor of the hotel so we didnt have a view of much. Room was clean, tidy and spacious, with maid service everyday. Nice pool area, with a lovely little bar area that served a snack menu through the day, and that stayed open quite late in the night, if Sukru and Tittie had company ( The guys working at the bar). Would recommend Olu Deniz to anyone, and would go back to the Belle Vue Hotel, though I would say its positioning is not suited for people with mobility difficulties due to the hill it is situated on.

Stayed: June 2009
Thank jugz5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2009

Best thing about this tacky package tourist town is Hotel Belle Vue, reason being that it slightly out of the town and not in the overbearing little centre filled to capacity with every shade of pink people hobbling around in desperate looking kareoke bars with Yorkshire pudding and Sunday roast on the menu ... a very sad Little Brittan if you ask me! Olu Deniz never again ... Hotel Belle maybe! Rooms are roomy but slightly tired. Our room had a wonderful view of the bay. Our friends were not so lucky and looked out on the pool with its noisy pool bar. Why they had to play loud music till 2 in the morning no one knows?! (it is not like the bar was busy ...!). Staff was friendly and helpful but we had to find out from fellow travellers what there is a curtesy bus service which take you to the beach every day! Food was good, even with a slight Turkish twang, especially the mezze and dessert. But don't know whether I would have enjoyed it for 10 nights (our stay was thank heaven only three nights). Pool was great and the prices of the bar and snack service at the pool reasonable. But thing I did whilst there was paraglyding from 1800m at sunset - absolutely awesome. Just make sure that you do it with a reputable company, mine was Reaction!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brutalbrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews