We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Beldeniz
Nearby Hotels
Han Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
$24
$23
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Unsal Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$51
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Golden Life Resort Hotel & Spa(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
$78
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$107
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveler rating
213
106
33
15
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
106
33
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair conthe main stripnext yearturkeypool areagreat holidaycleaning ladiesblue lagoonlovely hotelhotel managersmall fridgechanged everydayhalf boardclean hotelplenty of sunbedsnice sizeclean towels
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 373 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2013

I have only come back yesterday 13th may 2013 and i wanted to say to other travellers that this hotel is very good. I travelled on my own and when i arrived mehmet gave me room 207, i could not asked for a better room, the view from the balcony was of a mountain, the cleanliness of the hotel was of a high standard and the lady who cleaned my room gave me fresh towels every day. I want to say hi to batis and reggie the bar staff who could not do enough for you. The food is excellent but the food is at a high standard wherever you go. The location is ideal as it only takes a matter of minutes before you are on the main strip. I would recommend this hotel as this was my first time in olu deniz and i had a great time so i will see you guys next year take care all Debbie

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank debbie f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

My Partner and I stayed here in May 2012 it was a lovely hotel, rooms and service excellent, and the resort is fantastic, it is a small and very friendly hotel exactly what it states, and we had a very relaxing holiday, we will be back.

Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank SunshineLady12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Me and my husband stayed at the hotel in October 2012 it was the best holiday we have ever had the weather was brilliant the hotel was very relaxing and the people who ran it were wonderful, a little gem in Turkey the views either side were fabulous. We have been back 3 weeks and cannot wait to return to the same place same time next year, October is the end of their season so if you are looking for peace and quite look not further than this hotel and Oludeniz. The food was also very good for breakfast there was quite a choice and we ate there in the evening on several occasions and it was very tasty.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jackie i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Me & my partner stayed here in 2009 we cannott explain how amazing it is here, rooms & service excellent what more can I say :)) location fab too. Also because it's a small hotel it was like a big family met some amazing people who we are meeting back in olu deniz in June 2013 we r staying in montebello which is this hotels sister hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vdouglas2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

We stayed at this lovely hotel from 8th october for 4 nights only due to family and work commitments but wished it could have been longer
Friendly staff and other guests with a relaxing and peaceful atmosphere
Loved relaxing on the sunbed by the pool watching the paragliders against the lovely mountain backdrop
Stayed b and b as love to explore a bit.;lots of shops and cafes within a couple of minutes as well as lovely beach and lagoon.Also good base to try out different activities and boat trips. Almost plucked up the courage to try out the paragliding; maybe next year
We were intially disappointed that no higher pool view room available after being assured by email that this would be available. However we stayed in room 404 on the ground floor by the pool away from the bar area and this was perfect;; so handy for those sunbathing by pool sessions
hotel immaculately clean as was Olu Deniz. I had expectations of Turkey maybe being a bit dirty but streets,beach, public toilets etc high standard and clean.Another guest wasnt impressed with olu deniz being purpose built but has been done in the best possible taste with no high rise and easy walking with little traffic.Anyway, the scenery, weather and friendly cheeky Turks mean we will be back both here and at this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StaffordshireWalkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews