We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saray Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ova Resort Hotel(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$86
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$53
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Morina Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$5,209
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$40
$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$276
$256
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mavruka Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Turquoise Hotel(Oludeniz)
$71
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveler rating
150
98
56
17
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
98
56
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair connext yearthe main stripturkeyfamily roompool areaturkish nightgreat holidayturkish breakfastlocation is excellenthalf boardlemon treebasic hotelrooms cleaned dailyloved this hotelsunday roaststaying at this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 338 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2013

I have been to this resort many times and love it. My first time at this hotel which was very nice and clean. Staff most helpful (mustafa and churchill) in particular.Breakfast (7.30 to 9.30) was basic but buffet so dig in, slightly irritated that come 9.30 on the dot all cleared away so do not be late if hungry lol. I did have other meals at hotel and they could do with doing larger portion sizes for the money they charging, so I did start to go into resort for food. The hotel did put on entertainment some nights like a turkish night. Great location for bars etc. Must do trips inc yaka park and saklikent gorge, secret garden, and if you into the ancient history ephesus and pamukele which is a tiring weekend trip but sooooo worth it £50 ish p.p take extra money for lunches 16 lira but it all you can eat and money for swimming in the thermal pool 32 lira. Booked with Tiny acropolis fantastic weekend.If you go on a boat trip from Oludeniz book with Salih on cherry tree boat, he the man.I have always got more lira for my money in resort than getting it in the uk, this year was 285 to 290 :-) Good food this holiday was from delboys (fish chips) the ivy (baked aubergine) This country is just stunning.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LesKen58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Ive just returned from a 2 week hotel at the saray & I can honesty say what a fab hotel. the location is fab near to all bars, shops etc so not much walking distance. The food served in hotel was great especially the jacket potatoes, drinks not much different from resort just a lira or 2 dearer but in that heat do you really want to be going up to town in the daytime just for a drink. Churchill who as had a slating on here was fab he was friendly and helpful and we never had a problem with him or any of the other staff if anything we had a right laugh with them. I f you treat people how you want to be treated you wont have any problems with the Turkish people who will go any lengths to be friendly and helpful to guests. People who has complained about having their bags searched is the people who took the piss by bringing in their own food like pizzas etc into the hotel and eating them by the pool! would to go into a place like asdas who serve food themselves with a MC Donald and eat it on their premises no you wouldn't so the same should go for a hotel. These people are the ones who give this hotel bad reviews about staying there so in my opinion they brought trouble on by themselves by being rude to the Turkish people who work very hard and long hours for a pittance of pay. We met some fab people and we all sat together around the pool so lack of sunbeds was never a problem but some guests did take the mick by putting towels on the beds early and then not even bothering to use the beds all day because they went out of the hotel. The hotel rooms was lovely and clean the maids cleaned every day we had a room for two people and there was plenty of room in it and we also saw the family rooms which had two rooms that was huge for a family of four. We have been coming to hisaronu for the last 4 years and we normally stay in an all inclusive hotel but we will definitely be coming back to the saray next year. If you want good value for what you pay to stay in this hotel then you will be happy if not then a 3 star hotel is not for you and you should pay a lot more for a 4 or 5 star hotel instead because in hisaronu they are away from the lively resort and up in the mountains.

Room Tip: rooms at the back are quieter
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kimgwent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Been going to Hisaronu and Saray Hotel for 9 years first of all Hisaronu is a great town, fantastic night life and very friendly people with a great view of the moutains from the hotel. As for the hotel the staff are very friendly, helpful, know what banter is and very good at there jobs ( sometimes they don't go to bed until 5AM and get up at 1PM) dedication. The rooms are really good and always cleaned every day. Food is good and the music is loud at times but your on holiday to enjoy yourself so i like that. Overall great staff who i consider as friends who work really for little pay. Give them some credit. Would recommend a trip to the Saray hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank matthew c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

I have just returned fro the saray hotel this is my 10th year visiting the hotel .we went as a group booking and the hotel could not do enough for us . Mustafa is now a very good friend to me and our group the rooms are lovely meals are great views from the hotel are fantastic and a very large pool . rooms are cleaned daily and the maids are so friendly . we will all be returning next year as this hotel is so close to the town . i can not rate this hotel highly enough and miss them all kivanc hussain jake and micheal is missed look forward to my return next year cant wait

Room Tip: family room
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 345annette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We read the reviews we don't like to base our holidays on others so thought why not give it a try. Staff are helpful, courteous and hard working. Our room -double with dressing room and bathroom was lovely. Air con extra but £35 pw well worth it. Handy for busy town life but quiet too. We've been here a week so far and had beds everyday and we are not early risers. Moral of story. .... Make up your own mind!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cadburysmirnoff1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews