We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hisar Holiday Club
Nearby Hotels
$84
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Greenland(Oludeniz)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$93
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Han Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mavruka Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$50
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$57
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$46
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Lagoon(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
$41
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$274
$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveler rating
228
87
23
9
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
87
23
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseski barbar fridaynext yearair confamily roomcentral locationturkeygarden barcant waitplenty sunbedspool areayour doorstepthe main striptwo weeksgreat positionlovely poolreturning guests
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 362 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Such a great Holiday, do not know where to begin with this review.
We didn't have a great room the first day of the holiday but requested to move and without hesitation Hussein moved us to a great room with a balcony over looking the pool and mountains surrounding the hotel.
Great Staff, Great pool area, great restaurant, great location.
The whole holiday was just GREAT!
will definitely be returning for my 3rd visit next year!
Thank you for making our holiday amazing.

Room Tip: book with a balcony!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AmyT12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

We first stayed at HHC just for a few nights four years a go.Then it turned out to be a dependence to stay at this hotel.Fantastic location.All restaurants, pubs and main street just under your foot.Fifteen minutes far away to Blue Lagoon by bus.I have to say that at the first days we didn't like breakfast much.But after we tell it to guy at reception they cared our requiest and it got better. We were half board and dinner was definitely unique love it.
Helpful and friendly reception, clean rooms clean swimming pool, delicious food and quick service.Thanx for all..We hope to see you in September again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mandy_Sim0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Had great time at the Hisar Holiday Club the staff where a great help the food was excellent The rooms are basic but very clean.Location 1 minute walk to town and dolmus etc. Resort One long road of shops/cafes/restaurants, there are excellent bargains in watches, tee shirts, shoes and general clothing.I will go back Hisar Holiday club

Room Tip: basic but very clean
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank just-brave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Me and my partner stayed here from 20th May 2013 to 29th. When we got there we were greeted by a lovely gentlemen on reception who efficiently booked us in, and also gave us a 15% discount card for all parts of the hotel, which are, eski bar (the cocktail and nightclub bar) bar friday (more of a chilled out pub type of place) and the hotel restaraunt which sells beautiful food with some brilliant set menu prices. The restaraunt is located on the balcony top of the hotel and has absolutely beautiful views :). The pool area is lovely, great sized pool iwth a small childs pool too, and the rooms are everything that you need in a room. Bathrooms are lovely and modern and the cleanliness is second to none. The maids come every single day and even left roses on our towels one day. Everyone who works at the hotel including the different bars, cant do enough to help you. The b&b option is worth it (if your up in time ;) is traditional turkish brekkie but if your not into all the olives stuff etc, there cereal, jam and toast, cheese ham and boiled eggs. The location of this hotel is perfect, on the strip main road in the centre of hisaronhu. Right in the middle of all the shops, restaraunts and nightlife. Dont let this deter you if noise is a worry because at 12am all the clubs/bars have to close up all the doors etc and move everything inside, our room was right on the main road and we didnt hear a peep :) definately stay here, value for money is incredible as well.

Room Tip: Bottom terrace rooms (no balcony, shared terrace area) are completly in shade front and back which keeps the room so nice and cool that you dont need to purchase air con :)
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Samantha-Jo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

There is very little i could fault about this wonderful hotel. It is in an ideal location in Hisaranu centre where you have access to the shops, bars and restaurants but enough out the way so you are not disturbed by noise. The staff are exceptionally friendly and everywhere is extremely clean. The breakfast is simple but very tasty and you have the option of a full English for a good price but i never needed to as i was happy with what we had. The pool area is lovely and relaxing with nice loungers. The rooms are comfortable and the only thing i would have liked would have been a fridge in the room.
The hotel restaurant is wonderful and both times we ate there the food was fantastic! It was the nicest and the cheapest meals we had. You are given a discount card that allows a 15% discount in the hotel and 2 neighboring bars.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and already want to book to come back! Really really recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank catherinebaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews