We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel!”
Review of Hisar Holiday Club

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hisar Holiday Club
Ranked #44 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
manchester
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel!”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Had a fantastic holiday at the Hisar holiday club. This was our 5th visit to this hotel and our 12th visit to Hisaronu. Location, staff, bars ,restaurant, and Hisaronu itself are all excellent. Can't wait till next time.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tollytart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    78
    22
    8
    14
See reviews for
85
137
8
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
thatcham
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2012

just come back from the hisar on the 7th september nice location for night life and plenty of restaurants.very friendy staff and helpfull.discount card gives you 15% off food and drink in the restaurant and cocktail bar and bar friday. rooms spotless,pool very clean,and you might even spot the giant tortouse walking around the garden.a must to see is the ghost village 10 min away on the dolmus

Room Tip: we stayed in 311 great pool view and moutains
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mickey r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2012

This is the most amazing hotel!! Been to this resort 3 times but first time in this hotel. Staff are wonderful,nothing is to much trouble. By the end of two week's we became friends & have kep't in touch with them. Was very sad to leave & can't wait to go back. Thank's again to all the staff,especially Sali & Anil.Hope to see you all next year.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jeanette n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 2, 2012

This is a fantastic hotel with fantastic staff! Off all of us that went we could not find many faults with this hotel. Extremely clean with all rooms being made over by the maids on a daily basis. 15% discount card (bought for 5 TL) in the restaurant which can then be used in the bars and restaurants attached to the hotel. I will be going back next year!!!

Room Tip: rooms 301-312 seemed to be the better rooms, family rooms 401+ seem to be out of the way so perfect...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vicky_ll34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Midlands
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 2, 2012

1st time to Turkey, couldnt have wished for a better hotel, spotlessly clean, if you need anything the staff will either provide it or do their upmost best to accomodate. i cant praise the staff enough, A very laid back hotel, not too busy not too quiet. Considering i was there with my 12 year old daughter i never felt vulnerable or lonely at all...... Well done you all work so hard in the hotel, Eski Bar and Bar Friday... A definate return trip on the cards

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracey O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2012

We had a great holiday, the hotel was cleaned every day, the bathrooms had a face lift. (very nice). If you had any issues with your room this was sorted straight away. Round the pool was very nice and clean. Sunbeds, there is never enough. It says that you shouldn't reserve them but people do. we got a 15% discount card to use in the restaurant and pubs. (very useful).
The staff do a fantastic job and are so friendly, they make you feel very welcome.
Would I go back to this Hotel. Yes I would.

Thank you for a Great time!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jill O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2012

My family and I have just returned from a fantastic two weeks in this superb hotel. I really cannot praise it enough. This is the sixth year that we have stayed, and I intend to return again and again. If that comes across as a little unimaginative and boring on my part then guilty as charged; but the welcoming atmosphere, both in the hotel, and Hisaronu in general, keeps us coming back. The rooms and facilities are excellent, and the centrally situated location alone makes the Hisar an ideal base for exploring the surrounding area. Plaudits must be paid to the excellent hotel staff including reception manager Huseyin, and the guys at the pool bar and the Mediterranean restaurant, Suley, barman extraordinaire, Eser, Salih, Adem, Anil and Erdal. All a credit to this establishment. Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Contact the hotel directly via their own website.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.0 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.0 mi away
Tolay Hotel
Tolay Hotel
#56 of 103 in Oludeniz
362 reviews
0.0 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
#10 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Leytur Hotel
Leytur Hotel
#9 of 103 in Oludeniz
871 reviews
0.0 mi away
Blue Lagoon
Blue Lagoon
#37 of 103 in Oludeniz
633 reviews
0.0 mi away
St Nicholas Grove Hotel
St Nicholas Grove Hotel
#92 of 103 in Oludeniz
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hisar Holiday Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hisar Holiday Club

Property: Hisar Holiday Club
Address: Ovacik Mah, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#27 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#43 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hisar Holiday Club 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hisar Holiday Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hisar Holiday Club Hotel Oludeniz
Hisar Holiday Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing