We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Belcehan Beach Hotel
Ranked #51 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 19, 2014

This hotel is absolutely fantastic value for money. I cannot find a bad word to say about it. Everywhere was kept spotless and the staff were helpful and friendly. The boys behind the bar are great guys and a very relaxed atmosphere made it a very peaceful and happy place to stay. Within easy walking distance to the beautiful beach and shops. The hotel pool is clean and I noticed they test it every day.. there are lots of restaurants close by to choose from, so I would advise to just stay B&B and eat out. I can recommend the Beluga restaurant, The Jade Garden with it's rooftop dining area overlooking the beach, the Liberty hotel, with it's garden restaurant and a 3 course meal for just 45 TL..just to name a few. I had a perfect weeks holiday and the only downside was I wished I'd have booked 2 weeks instead of 1...oh well there's always next year.....

Room Tip: We had a room on the ground floor ..room P-1.. perfect as you open your door and the pool is just a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank lyn51w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (333)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 333 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2014

Hotel is very close to the beach and main town centre with all the bars and restaurants. Hotel staff are very friendly and make every effort to make the customer welcome. The hotel pool is a very good size and the rooms are also a very good size. The only downside about the room is that they only had one socket in the room and one in the bathroom which can be a pain if you need to charge multiple phones, use multiple electric applicances such as hair dryers and curlers etc... Another downside is that the breakfast wasnt that great. It was very basic and not much of a selection. However, the room is just what you need, clean, tidy, spacious and the staff are very attentive and friendly. The hotel is literally a 5 min walk to the beach and a 5 min walk to the main restaurant/bar area where the party is at! I would stay at this hotel again for sure.

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room which was ideal whilst laying by the pool, like when you need to go the t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TravellerMC902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Just got back from here,what a loverly place.nice quiet hotel very clean.staff are friendly and helpful.close to shops and beach.would highly recommend and will go back.the views are stunning.pool is clean and sun beds where always available.

Room Tip: Try and get a room with a balcony (200/300)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank rita w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

If you are looking for value for money you really can't beat this hotel !! Me and my partner stayed at the belcehan for 7 nights and don't have one bad word to say about it.

The rooms are basic but are absolutley immaculate. Foodwise - we only went BB but the breakfast was fresh and tasty every morning! Cango and Bayrem do a good job every morning really good waiters .We did have a couple of meals of the menu while we was there and they was really nice and good value for money .. Big portions too ..

Staffwise - Reception are really helpful and freindly ! The barstaff are really qaulity lads , really funny and are a great laugh !! I was only there 7 days but i would class them as mates already to name a few .. Cango , Bayrem (Smiler) , and Young Rizzy !! Always up for a game of pool and water football ! Bayrem always has a smile on his face and could put anyone in a good mood with a smile . By far the best barstaff in Olu Deniz by a mile!!!!

Belcehan hotel also has a restraunt next to the strip called the Bistro , Food is amazing, i had the beef fajitas and spicy hot wings absolutley top notch food !

I would highly reccomend this hotel and i will be staying here again .

As for Olu deniz , the resort is just absolutley amazing and beautiful we love it !!

Take care guys and we will see you soon !!

Scott and Julie

Room Tip: All rooms are immaculate and clean ! We stayed on the 3rd level .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Scott6691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

this will be out third year back to Belcehan Beach Hotel wouldn't stay anywhere else, every review on here is reiterated can't say anything bad about the hotel can't wait for July 10th and hope we get same room 201B as we have had for last 3 years belcehan beach is the smaller of the 2 hotels belcehan deluxe is just down the road on left hand side and the owner of both runs 2 great hotels which are both spotlessly clean he runs a well organised hotel and has amazing staff

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SBanks2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

This is a small hotel, but is very friendly.This was our first time at this hotel, but were treated as if we were friends as soon as we booked in. All the staff are young and are fun and are very helpful. We have just come back and the weather was so unlike Turkey (we have been the last 5 years, all different months, usually just blue skies and hot, even early May)) it was raining, very windy, some days were overcast, thunderstorms, we had everything, even some hot and sunny days. We still enjoyed our holiday due to the friendly staff. The rooms are cleaned daily, cleaners very friendly. Breakfast is as you expect, typically Turkish. No complaints. The hotel was quiet at the time, but the last 2 days of our holiday, more and more people were there. Apparently it is more or less fully booked all season. We are trying to book for September but there are only a couple of dates left.Olu Deniz is a lovely resort and there are some nice places to eat or just to go for a drink.Nothing is too much trouble for anywhere we went. Sugar beach is a good place to go, only a short walk from the hotel. The bars and restaurants are 5 minutes away. We would recommend this hotel and as we have said before we are trying to book for September.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phıl b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

had a great tıme at the belcehan. all the staff were so lovely and the hotel ıtsself was so clean and tıdy just one bıg happy famıly.great holıday x thank you wery much for all handsome boys xD (cango. rizy. bayram. veysel)

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank enrique a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Belcehan Delux
Belcehan Delux
#46 of 102 in Oludeniz
404 reviews
0.1 mi away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#28 of 102 in Oludeniz
882 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Tower Hotel
The Tower Hotel
#48 of 102 in Oludeniz
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Karbel Sun Hotel
Karbel Sun Hotel
#49 of 102 in Oludeniz
686 reviews
0.2 mi away
Karbel Beach Hotel
Karbel Beach Hotel
#55 of 102 in Oludeniz
398 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belcehan Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belcehan Beach Hotel

Address: Belcegiz Mevkii, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
#31 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: $18 - $49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Belcehan Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Belcehan Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcehan Beach Oludeniz
Hotel Belcehan Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing