We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Belcehan Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Oludeniz(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Turk(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Majestic Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belcehan Delux(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Karbelsun(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Tower Hotel(Oludeniz)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveler rating
191
108
29
6
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
108
29
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext yearair conturkeyboiled eggstraditional turkish breakfastspecial mention must gogreat holidaybar staffthe ground floorcleaning ladiessmall hotellovely hotelrooms were very cleanplenty of sunbedscleaned dailytwo weekscant wait
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 336 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

just returned from our first trip to oludeniz,where i have to say was the best turkish holiday ive had(3 so far). the hotel is well placed for the bars and shops,beach not far either. its quiet during the day by the pool,all staff are very welcoming and polite. John the barmen is laid back and speaks english very well and has a photographic memory when it comes to guests names. we would go back to this hotel,which i couldnt say about many other places,the resort suits our needs,every barmen,front of house at restuarants are friendly and do take no thank for your answer when walking by. overall the holiday was great,apart from a few cloudy days,but top temp 34c not bad for early may.

Room Tip: we had 205,sun hits 201-205,301-305 mornings-to mid afternoon.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Clean, basic, great pool, close enough to all clubs, bars and restaurants, next to busy road which motorbikes, buses and minicoaches use all the time. The breakfast is poor with no fresh fruit or yoghurt on offer. The food in the bar is poor and not worth it considering you are surrounded by excellent alternative places to eat.
If you have already booked to stay here do not be alarmed by this review, the staff are nice, the rooms are clean although a little tired looking and within minutes of leaving the hotel you can have a fantastic meal almost anywhere at great prices.
There isn't an iron in the room and ther is only one socket in the room.
Would we go back to this hotel ? No, based on looking around and eating in other hotels, there are much better places to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 316PeterS316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

this was our second trip to Olu Deniz but our first stay in the Belcehan . The hotel is small, centrally located relatively quiet. it is spotlessly clean, well maintained and the staff are helpful. From discussion with staff it appears the hotel owners are also good employers which was nice to hear.
Breakfast was fine,typical turkish style. Bedroom (we had a basement room ) was absolutely fine although the beds were very hard.If I had been staying with a female friend rather than my husband I might have felt a little anxious re security. I would recommend any female only groups request a second or third floor room.
nice hotel and would return

Room Tip: choose rooms on floor two if mobility is an issue
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gorlsontour50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

We stayed at the Belcehan Beach in July 2012
Its a fairly small hotel but this makes it just right - it has a good L-shaped pool with plenty of loungers - every room has a pool view and all upper floors have a balcony - breakfast is typical fayre but staff are very friendly and helpful - there is a bar which does snacks and a pool table and table tennis - if I went back to Olu Deniz I would stay here again

Room Tip: Above ground floor as you have a balcony and a view
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank holgoed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

I stayed at this hotel in May 2012 and found it excellent value for money. It is very clean , and the pool is immaculate. It is well worth getting HB as the food is delicious, with a huge choice of dishes. The Belcehan is also not far from the main strip, and the beach-front. The staff are very accomodating and the bar area is good fun. There is a good sized pool-table, kept in good condition. All the staff and cleaners are hospitable. The hotel is immaculately clean.
PB

Room Tip: All room are good.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank dolphinturtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews